Quality Inn Oakland

Quality Inn Oakland

Quality Inn Oakland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8471 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oakland in Oakland

# 13 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oakland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oakland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Olympia, WA
February 4, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joao Claudio from Fremont, CA
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Is a simple but very nice place where I felt like I was in a 5 star specially with the very friendly staff that made me feel like home... Hotel Employee are names that I will never forget for such very good way to welcome and guide the guest.
I did not like the fact that as a part of the choice member ship I called choice and I only had 5 dollars discount which the front desk as j said would beat up givin me 10 off that tells me choice membership ain't helpful
Business Traveler
Ronald from Concord, CA
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The place was terrible and the location is unsafe!!
Couple
Nicole from Oakland, CA
November 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great pillows, great bed, great breakfast. It is a slightly sketchy neighborhood but walking distance to some eating places and convenience stores. If you are from a city it won't be unusual. If you have chemical sensitivity this may not be best place.
First room we checked into had been maybe OVER cleaned? The floor was sticky with the cleaning products they had used and the room smelled very strongly. We tried to air out the room and it did not work. We were able to get another room.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Bellingham, WA
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean, staff very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
November 3, 2015
6.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel room was basic. It was smallish, but well appointed and very very clean. My travel involved an overnight near the Oakland airport and it is just the kind of hotel I was looking for. Not a luxurious resort, just basic clean accommodations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Madhu from Eugene, OR
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bad
Everything
Solo Traveler
Laura from Roseville, CA
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff, clean room, hot breakfast!
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
October 21, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Oakland
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.