Quality Inn Oakland

Quality Inn Oakland

Quality Inn Oakland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8471 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oakland in Oakland

# 13 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oakland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oakland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The free airport shuttle
I was unable to get a room with 2 beds, a couch or a roll away. The front desk attendant said there were none available. We ended up sleeping 3 people in a full size bed. The room was also musty and noisy!

It's very close to the airport, but you end up getting what you paid for!

Couple
William from Boise, ID
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great price, close to airport, quiet enough. Better breakfast than I expected (waffels and sausage--I guess I'm easy to please)
Terrible art in room. Decor was not to my liking, but I didn't care as we were only there for 9 hours and slept most of those
Business Traveler
Steven from Poway, CA
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
From Breakfast to stairs broken to AC that did not work well...worse 2 star I have had
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were average but clean. Had a desk and office chair for work need.
The Breakfast served could be improved upon and staff working the area could be more friendly.

Didn't care for the layout of ice and soda area. Elevator right there did not fell comfortable and safe.

Lee from Honolulu, HI
January 25, 2015
10.0
Very clean and I loved the way they folded the towels and tissue papers.
Nothing

This Quality Inn was beyond my expectations! I've read all of the reviews for surrounding motels and some of them was not good. However, this Quality Inn was so very clean and housekeeping did a great job!

Business Traveler
Russell from Modesto, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable and staff was helpful. Shuttle service to the airport was good.
Couple
Sheryl from Reno, NV
January 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and breakfast
Sheets thin and comforter thin with a ton of holes. One side bed light did not work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was the cleanest I have ever checked in (at the 2 star or 21/2 star level hotels)Most important of all: the bed sheets & pillows were fresh & clean. (High & very comfortable pillows)
Wish they could extend the breakfast time to 10:00am as I am not an early bird. They posted a sign at the reception entrance that 'breakfast is promptly over at 9:00 am'.
Business Traveler
Robert from Oakland, CA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
it was a nice place to get some rest
it did not have the coziness of an enclosed hallway.

there's not much to tell.

Timothy from Lavon, TX
November 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Oakland
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.