Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
216 South Rutgers Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 6 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, NC
May 18, 2017
6.0
Location.
Somewhat outdated, cramped, dingy rooms. Pool not open before Memorial Day, though the temp was well above 80 with full sunshine.
Business Traveler
Lyle from Moultrie, GA
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location.
Rooms were a little small.
Couple
Rick from Norwalk, CT
April 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
QUIET AND COMFORTABLE.
ONLY ICE MACHINE THAT WORKED WAS ON THE 3RD FLOOR. WE WERE ON 1ST FLOOR .
Couple
Gary from Dayton, TN
April 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great.
There was a roach in our room. Judging by their apology I feel like the problem will be dealt with swiftly.
Business Traveler
Itzhak from Princton Junct, NJ
March 11, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lyle from Moultrie, GA
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I have booked 2 stays here. A total of 8 nights. My rooms were very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Tazewell, TN
March 7, 2017
10.0
The price for the room
Not much parking
Business Traveler
Lyle from Moultrie, GA
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel's common areas looked and smelled clean, as did my room. The ironing board is a joke, and no iron is provided. Plan on eating breakfast out. Very little is served.
Couple
Nicole from Eagan, TN
January 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
Staff and manager were EXTEREMLY rude... Staff attempted to fight my boyfriend and cussed him out. Very unprofessional. Would rather sleep outside than stay here.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
January 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was clean and convenient.
There was no iron in the room. Also the ceiling over the bathtub was peeling.
Reviews of Quality Inn Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.