Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
216 South Rutgers Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 5 of 7 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Dresden, TN
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meitar, Israel
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Lawrenceville, GA
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay here multiple times a year. It is a great location for my purpose. The staff is always friendly, the rooms clean. It has always been quiet and I can get a good nights sleep. They serve breakfast every morning, but I have not
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
December 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, quiet
worst pillow sever, like a bag partly filled with lumps of foam
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, TN
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and well maintained
The only thing that I don't like was that I was given a smoking room without asking me. We smelled strong cigarette smell when we entered and it was there for the whole time. In fact I would have asked for a non smoking room. Can't complain.
Mike from Salem, WI
October 25, 2015
5.0
The beds were very comfortable. The shower was nice and hot. There was a refrigerator in the room. The night front desk person was a sweetheart. She let us put some things in their freezer for the night.
The breakfast was gross. The eggs and sausage tasted nothing like what they were supposed to be. Hot water for oatmeal was lukewarm, not at all impressed. The housekeeping staff was just rude! Banged on our door at 10am and 10:30am. Checkout was 11am.
Group Traveler
Linda from Crossville, TN
October 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to the place I was going to.The beds were very comfortable.
The only thing was the inside of the bathroom door was kinda dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location and staff was wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price
Parking was a challenge since cars could park along the curb behind the spaces.
Reviews of Quality Inn Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.