Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
216 South Rutgers Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 4 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
August 22, 2014
10.0
Breakfast. Entire hotel was clean and smelled better than most others I've stayed in.
Solo Traveler
David from Boiling Springs, PA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
While there are no pretenses that this is a luxury destination, the friendly, responsive staff in this new(ish) and excellently-maintained facility make for an entirely pleasant place to crash between meetings.

As I've spent close to 3 weeks of each of the last few years in hotels, I've grown increasingly particular about hotel showers, whose tendency to produce water reluctantly and drain it even more grudgingly is both maddening and unrelated to the price of the room. I was thrilled, therefore, to find high water pressure and hesitation-free drainage in the shower (tub) here! While the bedclothes were not as froufy as the memory-foam and down-filled accoutrements of some higher-priced facilities, the mattress was pleasantly firm and I got two very pleasant, solid nights of sleep. The room size and dimensions are such that the "desk" (which is built into a corner) is just barely large enough to spread out with a laptop and get work done. On this trip that wasn't a big problem, though if I had been hoping to be very productive between meetings I might have had to head down to the "breakfast café" to find some table space. Finally, the staff were all quite accessible and helpful, in a small-town-ey kind of way that was quite charming and put me very much at ease. All in all, a very pleasant, affordable stay! ...read more

Couple
Charles from Kennesaw, GA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
I thought the hotel staff was very nice. The room was clean and quiet. Good breakfast.
Nothing

Clean, quiet and courteous staff. Very good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Both rooms had a microwave, fridge, and coffee maker.
The pool itself looked a little dingy.

We were very happy with it. The staff fulfilled every request and we got exactly the rooms we wanted. Rooms were very nice and breakfast awesome.

Business Traveler
James from Lilburn, GA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Bed & Pillows were good
Bad wi-fi, outside very poorly kept up,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mint Hill, NC
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent value for our trip. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Pool deck was nice and relaxing. The Hidden City is a great place to visit. Highly recommended.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, NM
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Misty from Marietta, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was very friendly
The bathroom was too small! The pool was green for the 4th of july! The furniture was beaten up and peeling. The bed felt like a brick!

The bathroom you either hit your knee on the tub or the door to use the bathroom. The furniture was beaten up and chipped and peeling. The extremely small pool was PEA GREEN for the 4th of july. The breakfast area was a nightmare! I would never stay in this hotel again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Chandler, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Jackson, TN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
extremely nice staff, overall location was great, breakfast was top notch and staff overseeing was too.
no
Reviews of Quality Inn Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg