Quality Inn Fort Campbell

Quality Inn Fort Campbell in Oak Grove

Quality Inn Fort Campbell

Quality Inn Fort Campbell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
201 Auburn St.
Oak Grove, KY 42262

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fort Campbell in Oak Grove

# 5 of 5 hotels in Oak Grove
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fort Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fort Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect and the staff was even better than perfect!! Every staff member I encountered at this location during my staff was wonderful!!!
It has no workout facility. And, I think it's a little pricy for a motel type hotel. But, I guess it's the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Andrews, NC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
I asked for a non-smoking room, and the itinerary said the room would be assigned at check-in. The staff said that we'd been assigned a smoking room and that they absolutely could NOT change it. My husband has asthma and spent an awful, sleepless night.

It is inconceivable that a room reassignment could not be made due to a health concern. This was not acceptable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IN
August 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Stained furniture, outright rude staff

Upon checking in I was told that since I'd booked on priceline my room wouldn't be available for 2 hours. I was then informed the hotel places such bookings in handicap rooms. I called PL to figure this out and the clerk was equally as rude to the PL rep who called them. She then went and told what I assumed was the gm that is booked on PL and she wasn't going out of her way to accommodate me. ...read more

Business Traveler
Vincent from Indianapolis, IN
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location.
Room smelled moldy.

You get what you pay for. Decent for the price. Room had a moldy smell to it.

Group Traveler
Maria from Bpt, CT
April 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
No
The room was too small no space shower curtain was out.
Senior Travelers
Artr from Marietta, GA
October 3, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
handicap facilities were great
nothing

I called ahead and told the front desk that I needed a wheelchair accessable room. They had such a room next to the office and a parking space for me right by the room. That is what I call great service

Couple
Debbie from Corydon,IN
April 11, 2009
Couple
6.0
Bedding in the room looked very used and not as clean as I would have preferred.

The accommodations were fair. The Hotel lobby was very clean and the room was average.

Reviews of Quality Inn Fort Campbell
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg