Quality Inn Fort Campbell

Quality Inn Fort Campbell

Quality Inn Fort Campbell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
201 Auburn St.
Oak Grove, KY 42262

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fort Campbell in Oak Grove

# 4 of 6 hotels in Oak Grove
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fort Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fort Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kristi from Lancaster, CA
April 18, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
They didn't clean the room and refresh the linens. There was mold in the bathtub and I found it dusgusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, and the staff was great
Doors open to outside, so there was some parking lot noise, not bad though. We were put in an adjoining room to people we did not know and could hear their child, but it was not long or late.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Omaha, NE
August 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mode, IL
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
There was no heat in the first room. The heater plug in showed evidence of a fire. I called the desk. The clerk was nice, but would not believe me. Room smelled of ammonia. The plug in broke with part of it staying in the outlet. 1 hr to check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to the freeway - room and all areas clean, and staff were all very friendly.

The breakfast buffet was very good, and the business center, Internet Access was handy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect and the staff was even better than perfect!! Every staff member I encountered at this location during my staff was wonderful!!!
It has no workout facility. And, I think it's a little pricy for a motel type hotel. But, I guess it's the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Andrews, NC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
I asked for a non-smoking room, and the itinerary said the room would be assigned at check-in. The staff said that we'd been assigned a smoking room and that they absolutely could NOT change it. My husband has asthma and spent an awful, sleepless night.

It is inconceivable that a room reassignment could not be made due to a health concern. This was not acceptable.

Reviews of Quality Inn Fort Campbell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.