Quality Inn O'Hare Airport

Quality Inn O'Hare Airport

Quality Inn O'Hare Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3801 North Mannheim Road
Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn O'Hare Airport in Schiller Park

# 6 of 7 hotels in Schiller Park
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn O'Hare Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn O'Hare Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn O'Hare Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taichung, Taiwan
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
24H shuttle is really convenient.
Couple
Naya from Cincinnati, OH
July 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
Proximity to airport.
Unfriendly receptionist and reluctant to assist. No fridge in room inadequate complimentary items.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tricia from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location was decent. Only a 45 min drive to venue.
There were stains on the bed sheets and floor. The room spelled like sewage was backed up. The front clerk continually screwed up our key card so we had to make several trips to the front desk to get it fixed. Beds were hard as boards.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsonville, MI
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The paint was bubbled up on the walls. The floor had diet on it. The bathroom light had two lights out. The remote stopped working during the stay.
Senior Travelers
Bobby from Desoto, TX
July 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
price location
coffee
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsonville, MI
July 14, 2016
5.0
When we booked the hotel, they had a pool. When we finally checked in, the pool was taken out. The front desk staff was rude and charged us wrong for the overnight parking. They also were not happy about the number of children in our party.
Patrick from Louviers, France
July 11, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was breakfast with the waffle machine, but otherwise not as they had advertised. NO hot eggs or sausage. NO pool, ice machine, or working elevator. NO parking available when we got there.
Don't believe the listing! This hotel is under construction and several amenities are either no longer there, or broken. The hallway and room (non-smoking) smelled strongly of smoke and there was a crack in our door. We would definitely not go here again!
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
June 23, 2016
3.0
Location near the airport was very convenient
I chose the hotel because it had a pool according to info online, and it was hot and muggy with 2 teens along. There was no pool available due to remodeling! Also the ice maker was broen, the chair in the room broken, and breakfast staff rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
June 13, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn O'Hare Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn O'Hare Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.