Quality Inn Northeast

Quality Inn Northeast in Atlanta

Quality Inn Northeast

Quality Inn Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2960 Northeast Expressway I-85
Atlanta, GA 30341

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Northeast in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Atlanta, GA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room size for price
Housekeeping looking through the window several times the morning of checkout and continuously knocking on the door.

Front desk attendant very nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
They charged me extra for selection of a room with two beds. That was totally unexpected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maylene, AL
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
King size bed and pool

Yes, room smelled, phone didn't work, couldn't get a wake up call, couldn't call office to ask them to turn off alarm in next room went off for hours. Breakfast, what breakfast? It was destroyed, nothing on it but old eggs and bagels. The cleaning lady was knocking on door at 9- 930. Check out at 11. And I hadn't even checked out. When I did, guy be hide had his cell phone, I told him what was wrong he said sorry and went back to call. I was in town for a concert on my anniversary! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Appling, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The breakfast was okay.
Pictures are false;the street is dangerous. Tires and people yelling are heard past 12. Someone tried to open my door. The sheets smell dirty. When I was gone, a maid came to clean(throwing things on the floor. TV remote and buttons don't work.

When we asked a maid for towels, she acted like we were crazy.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Greenville, SC
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean hotel&rooms,security visible at night,excellent breakfast,friendly staff
Worn top spread but changed when notified housekeeping.

Excellent location off I-85

Business Traveler
Crystal from Chattanooga, TN
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Cleanliness, not enough breakfast, was out of syrup and other things

Other guests caused problems with police

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The shower was great, and so was the location.
Room was not throughly cleaned, and the TV would have been unacceptable 15 years ago. It was all popcorn.

Overall it was nice.

Reviews of Quality Inn Northeast
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg