Quality Inn Northeast

Quality Inn Northeast in Atlanta

Quality Inn Northeast

Quality Inn Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2960 Northeast Expressway I-85
Atlanta, GA 30341

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Northeast in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Greenville, SC
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean hotel&rooms,security visible at night,excellent breakfast,friendly staff
Worn top spread but changed when notified housekeeping.

Excellent location off I-85

Business Traveler
Crystal from Chattanooga, TN
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Cleanliness, not enough breakfast, was out of syrup and other things

Other guests caused problems with police

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The shower was great, and so was the location.
Room was not throughly cleaned, and the TV would have been unacceptable 15 years ago. It was all popcorn.

Overall it was nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
A non-smoking room, needs to be a non-smoking room. It smelled of smoke, and had cigarette burns in bed spread. Was asked for money by two people begging in parking lot. Pictures of room, need to match what is posted on web.

This hotel needs to get security in the parking lot. Or are those people begging staying at hotel? Make sure non smoking rooms, and bedspreads without burnt holes.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Cigarette sell was terrible. He never ask me if my desire was a non-smoking room.

Not cheap. Lobby closed with a protected, at the time of my arrived, makes me scare.

Couple
Burma from Orlando, FL
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, clean and very helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast too.
no
Business Traveler
Peart from Jonesboro, GA
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
clean bathroom
house keeping knocking early in the morning before checkout time
Couple
Kristie from Atlanta, GA
July 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
The breakfast
We called down to tell them the inside of the fridge was completely covered in mold and asked for a new one. He said he would look into it, but we never heard back! That was what made up our minds about whether or not to extend our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 17, 2013
Couple
2.0
The price wasn't bad for a basic hotel, it ended up being cheaper than the price line price.
Hotel had dirty towels, no soap, no tissue in the tissue box and only 1 partial roll of toilet paper upon arrival.

We were looking for a place close to night life attractions which was explained when first called. We were told that a certain location was about 5 minutes away which turned out not to be true. The hotel had dirty towels, no soap and limited toilet tissue.The price and breakfast was the best thing about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Northeast
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg