Hotels in Newnan

Quality Inn Newnan

Quality Inn Newnan

Quality Inn Newnan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
40 Lakeside Way
Newnan, GA 30265

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Newnan in Newnan

# 3 of 11 hotels in Newnan
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Newnan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Newnan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Newnan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dane from Cadillac, MI
March 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Was close to I-85. The steakhouse in the plaza was great. The microwave in the room was cool.
The room was not clean at all. Blood stain on the pillow. White stains on bed skirting. Found hair in the sheets. Crumbs in the drawers.
Couple
Paul from Stanfield, NC
March 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Cleanliness of room such as hair and stains on bed, sheets, shower.
Business Traveler
Trent from Foley, AL
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was easy to find and surrounded by plenty of restaurant choices and other businesses that I found to be very useful.
There was nothing that I didn't like about this hotel.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast had plenty of options for either a hot or cold breakfast. All areas of the hotel appeared to be clean and up to date. I had a great experience and would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
George from Douglasville, GA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
quiet and clean.
no.

veery short visist. Was only in hotel about 7 hours. nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and the front desk clerk. The price was fair.
A neighboring guest had a dog in the room and on ocassion in the hallway that was noisier than I expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quick access to interstate and dining. great pizza delivery, and steakhouse 100 yards away
no covered entrance (parking) for arrival check in

overall great for the price and star level

Business Traveler
James from Brea, CA
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything.
Lack of confirmation process cost mexxx for a room that I didn't stay in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Houston, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location, friendly staff, clean property
Stay some other place unless you don't mind having the sink area as part of your hotel room Not having a private bath is very disruptive to a spouse, etc. when needing to use the sink area with the light on & they want to sleep Terrible room design

I don't believe hotels without private bath areas should be rated 2-1/2 stars

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
October 31, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was warm and the bill stayed the same.
First the refrigerator didn't work. Then, the second night the maid didn't leave any towels and the only bath towels the front desk had were hand towels!

We will not stay there again!

Business Traveler
Eva from Lawrenceville, GA
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendliness of staff and location. Close to restaurants
No

Staff is very friendly. Free breakfast including oatmeal, waffles and muffins. Beds are very comfortable.

Reviews of Quality Inn Newnan
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Newnan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg