Quality Inn New River Gorge

Quality Inn New River Gorge in Fayetteville

Quality Inn New River Gorge

Quality Inn New River Gorge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
103 Elliotts Way
Fayetteville, WV 25840

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn New River Gorge in Fayetteville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn New River Gorge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn New River Gorge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn New River Gorge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Chapel Hill, NC
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steve from Valencia, PA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location & lots to do!
No

Great breakfast, great restaurant, nice place to cook out with picnic area. Great location, lots around. My husband stayed here before!

Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 16, 2014
4.0
Location was great. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful
The mold and dirt in the bath/shower. The hot and cold knobs were full of mold and dirt. The toilet needed scrubbing. The carpet was dirty. The first non smoking room smelled of smoke. The second non smoking room smelled moldy.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Richmond, OH
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Not a fancy dress up, just a simple clean room.
Not really

Exactly what I was looking for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, IL
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent location for visiting the New River. A good basic hotel, the room was comfortable and clean, the included breakfast was more than expected, and the staff was very helpful. We had no noise issues with our roadside room.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Cavan, Canada
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
staff
old,dirty,room smelled of smokers for a non smoking room. rated 2.5 and comparable to a holiday in according to your web site. nothing could be further from the truth

pavement broken,pot holes in driveway, curtains old and bathrooms old and out of date.. I would rate this place.65 That is point six five. wish I could get a refund!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Fredonia, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The basketball court.
The room looked old, especially the rugs. The breakfast looked very unhealthy too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, PA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
There was several individuals that were quite loud outside our room around 2 am
Senior Travelers
Fredric from Witby, Canada
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, WV
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn New River Gorge
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn New River Gorge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg