Quality Inn Near Seaworld

Quality Inn Near Seaworld in San Antonio

Quality Inn Near Seaworld

Quality Inn Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
323 South West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Babu from Irving, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and all services are awesome
looked somewhat of oldish

nice hotel. will definitely stay in future too

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Our hotel room had a funky smell when we walked in for the first time. Once we had the air conditioner on for awhile the smell went away.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bancroft, IA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lonnie from Henderson, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
we had a brand new mattress and at night they lock the gate
Couple
Howard from San Antonio, TX
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was easy to get in and out.
No

It was very clean and smelled nice.

Couple
David from Palm Harbor, FL
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent, friendly and informative.The breakfast was great.the location was perfect for our visit to see our son graduate at Lacland Air force Base
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianna from Brainerd, MN
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pam at the front desk went above and beyond to make our stay nothing less than perfect. She was amazing and accommodating. The location was perfect for what we wanted to see and do. Breakfast was great, lots of options. Great over all!

All staff was great in addition to Pam. Our shower's water had the hot/cold switched and we thought there was no hot water... someone was in the room immediately to look at it. Really a great hotel. I would recommend to anyone staying in San Antonio.. Its a big city, got lost, Pam walked me through getting there with no hesitation. Honestly the customer service here was remarkable!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good location, nice breakfast and cleaness.

excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
close to everything.

Overall for the money and location it was a good hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg