Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez

Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez

Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Avenida Paseo De La Victoria 3508
Ciudad Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez in Juarez

# 4 of 28 hotels in Juarez
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Fort Worth, TX
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location of the hotel is great and all the staff is really nice and they put a lot attention to your needs...
I call weeks before and ask them if I get there early can I check inn before 3:00 and they say yes and I got there about 11:00 am and They give me the room till almost 5 it was a lot of waiting...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Continental & hot breakfast was excellent! Pool & gym area was a plus! Pool area grill & snack bar was satisfying! Staff was very polite & professional! ATM located in lobby was convenient. Meals offered at lunch hours were affordable & generous.
Old style tube tvs should be updated. Shower drained slowly. Room we stayed in was facing the street & didn't shut completely, outside noise could be heard at all times. Bathroom lacked an exhaust fan!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, WA
May 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service was excellent. The staff was very friendly. Good transportation service.
I would have liked for the snack bar workers to have used gloves when preparing food. Other than that everything else was excellent.
Couple
Veronica from Mesquite, TX
April 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The stuff were all very helpful.
I loved everything about the hotel.
Couple
Veronica from Mesquite, TX
March 30, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cesar from Ontario, CA
December 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Attention was first class, it was very easy to make reservation, and very clean.
NA
Family Traveling with Teens
Mr from Jonesboro, GA
November 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Todo
Todo estubo bien
Nanda from Wichita, KS
October 11, 2016
9.0
How helpful the staff was with everyone, always nice to all their guests. Their quality of service was well beyond expectations.
Carpet was dirty.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Palmdale, CA
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great with us during our stay. Answered all our questions we had and helped out a lot.
Our mirror was cracked in the bathroom and we informed the front desk asap because we didn't want to get blamed for it.
Reviews of Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.