Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Quality Inn Near American Consulate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Av. Paseo De La Victoria #3508
Ciudad Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near American Consulate in Juarez

# 3 of 30 hotels in Juarez
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near American Consulate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near American Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Miguel from Hollister, MO
December 5, 2015
8.0
The staff very nice and helpful
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 24, 2015
8.0
Clean, nice friendly staff, comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall On Hudson, NY
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really can't complain about anything. Staff was great and always helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
We had a room on the 5th floor. The wifi service wasn't the greatest.
Couple
Adriana from Downey, CA
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good costumer service , friendly staff.
Free breakfast, swimming pool,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That is really close to the consulate, and didn't have to cross any of the big streets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service is great, they help you with everything, answer any questions you have, they offer food delivery, they also have a little restaurant in the pool area very good food and service, there is music in the pool area, very nice place
The only thing is that carpet need to be clean and maybe upgrade the bedsheets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff!! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful!! Made us feel at home.
Couple
Claudio from El Paso, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
They have the worst staff ever, that hotel is practically a joke, the pool is completely full, the water is green, at night there is an alcohol checkpoint that won't let you get to the hotel, the police always assume you consumed alcohol.

I stayed in hotels all around the world, there are places were the zone affect the quality of the hotel in many ways, but specifically on this hotel the staff is the worst they deserve a medal for the worst hotel staff ever, they should be happy they at least accomplish that because I'm sure they haven't accomplish anything else in the life of the hotel, they treat you like they are doing you a favor for staying at their crappy hotel, I didn't know if I should laugh about such a bad experience or get mad because it was completely ridiculous, by getting mad and fighting with an stupid person they just lower you to their level and defeat you with experience. Sorry for the long review but I just want to save everyone a really bad experience in this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Los Angeles, CA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and safe. Also, it was close to everything I needed involving American Consulate business.
The pool was a merky, off blue color. At first I thought it was nitrients, but remembered that I was in Mexico and then the truth settled in. Not that it wasn't clean, but it was definitely dirty. Plus, the hotel staff at check in were plain old snobby.
Business Traveler
Luis from Grand Prairie, TX
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The pool
Internet signal in room 302 was too weak and would disconnect too often. Carpet in room was stained and room was not properly clean once
Reviews of Quality Inn Near American Consulate
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near American Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.