Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area

Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area

Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1602 Sam Nunn Boulevard
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area in Perry

# 9 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This place was great. It is clean, comfortable bed, quite, appeared safe, friendly staff, just great!!
nope
Couple
Earl from Winter Haven, FL
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, clean, good help, breakfast was OK but should add biscuit & gravy. Will be back next year at the same time if the price is right.
Need biscuit & gravy for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Chatsworth, GA
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
LOCATION
DID NOT LOOK LIKE THE PHOTO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Marietta, GA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean. The carpet was new. It was good for the rating.
Our shower rod was bent resulting in lots of water to splash on the floor. Our room was near the entrance pool so there was outside noise.
Group Traveler
Hollis from Barnwell, SC
March 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
During check in the desk clerk spent too much time chit chatting with other guests when there was a line of people waiting to check in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, AR
March 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient to fairgrounds, easy access
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Adairsville, GA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How close it was to food and fair ground.
My bed sheets had black hair on them. And one pillow case had what looked like a blood stain on it.
Couple
George from Elkhart, IN
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff very good, not bad for age of facility. Would stay here again.
No hot tub
Couple
Mary from Check, VA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the motel was close to the Interstate, food and shopping.
I didn't notice a hotel directory in the room, so it took a while to figure out where the ice machine was.

I chose this motel because it was pet friendly and had a reasonable fee. I was happy to find all the basic needs provided in the room, such as a small fridge, microwave, iron and ironing board. I would not be opposed to staying their again if traveling to Perry, GA.

Couple
Brian from Albany, GA
March 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
leaving was good. i didn't stay it was so terrible. I would sleep in my car first. I threw away two nights stay
i paid for a non smoking room but got a smoking room. clerk did not care that my wife is allergic. this place was terrible
Reviews of Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.