Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area

Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area in Perry

Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area

Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1602 Sam Nunn Boulevard
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area in Perry

# 8 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Check, VA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the motel was close to the Interstate, food and shopping.
I didn't notice a hotel directory in the room, so it took a while to figure out where the ice machine was.

I chose this motel because it was pet friendly and had a reasonable fee. I was happy to find all the basic needs provided in the room, such as a small fridge, microwave, iron and ironing board. I would not be opposed to staying their again if traveling to Perry, GA.

Couple
Brian from Albany, GA
March 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
leaving was good. i didn't stay it was so terrible. I would sleep in my car first. I threw away two nights stay
i paid for a non smoking room but got a smoking room. clerk did not care that my wife is allergic. this place was terrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location away from the interstate so quiet
work out room out of order. No heat in pool or pool room No comfortable furniture in room. Same breakfast offerings for 8 days. Limited quantity which was never restocked. So if you got there later, but before closing, nothing to choose from.

Very disappointing as we chose this hotel due to indoor pool BUT we ould not use it as it was not heated. Freezing water temp My husband has doctors orders to work out every day and both tread mills were out of order the entire week.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MN
November 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
Wonderful lobby and nice helpful staff.
No CBS on cable TV, lock didn't work on door, and drapery was 2" short, allowing light in at night. Noisy area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melvina from Jasper, GA
October 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and placed us in adjoining rooms when she saw we were together.

The hotel was clean, located near the fairgrounds and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Livingston, TX
June 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, comfortable very helpful staff.
Wasn't anything.

Room was clean but noise was heard very easily through door.

Couple
Duane from Rockton, IL
June 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Close to highway, easy to find. Comfortable one night stay.
Needed to be cleaner in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Traverse City, MI
February 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location close to many restaurants.
Advertised heated pool, not true. Pool is indoor and heated by sun. Was 60 degrees.
Couple
Trina from Fairburn, GA
June 14, 2011
Couple
8.0
The space of the room.
Check-out was at 11 am.

Check should be at 12 pm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Mcdonough,GA
March 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel price.
The pool advertised as indoor heated. It was in door but was not heated, and my kids were very disappointed. Vending machines were broken.

The overall service was friendly, but when questioned why we were charged twice for our bill, both at different rates. The pool was not heated as advertised, and we specifically picked that feature to buy rooms. The kids were disappointed that the vending machines and one drink machine was broken. There were no towels in the pool area and had to go out into the cold, back to our rooms, or go and ask at the desk. This is very inconvenient. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg