Quality Inn Mullins

Quality Inn Mullins in Marion

Quality Inn Mullins

Quality Inn Mullins Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2693 E Hwy 76
Marion, SC 29574

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Mullins in Marion

# 1 of 2 hotels in Marion
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Mullins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mullins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Mullins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
August 5, 2014
10.0
Staff was incredibly nice, welcoming, and helpful. Clean hotel and rooms!
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Elgin, SC
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet

Low occupancy made for a quiet undisturbed stay. Front deskpeople were very pleasant.

Couple
Victoria from Cerro Gordo, IL
July 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
easy to find location
the complimentary breakfast selection was fair, at best
Business Traveler
Marlowe from Chester, DE
August 16, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Its convenience, and close by shopping areas.
N/A

Its the best hotel in the area, easy except to all the major highways, shopping stores and restaurants, it will be even better if the rates were just a little more affordable.

Business Traveler
Mike from N. Charleston, SC
July 12, 2010
Business Traveler
5.0

The room was reasonably nice, but the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. The sink was dirty and the shower head had mold/mildew growing all over it.

Senior Travelers
Harold from Lexington, SC
June 30, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast, frige, microwave, iron
plastic toilet seat, no overhead room lighting
Couple
Donna from Middletown, DE
May 29, 2010
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

The hotel staff was wonderful. We were only intown to visit family. This was close to our location. But is an hour away from the beaches.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peanut from Bentonville, AR
May 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Front desk people were pleasant.
DIRTY and desolate! Way too expensive for what & where it is!

We are a middle class family so I'm used to economy travel and don't expect much but, this place was a DIVE! Thought for sure I had requested a non-smoking room but was told upon check in that it was smoking and all non-smoking rooms were booked. OK-I may have made a mistake. The room did not reak terribly so it was livable. What was not livable was the moldy shower head, dirty shower stall walls, garbage under the beds, and the maids that woke me up yelling at one another down the hallways. There is a Walamart & Subway right behind this place but other than that there is NOTHING around this place. STAY AWAY! ...read more

Couple
Jacqueline from Brooklyn Park,MN
February 25, 2010
Couple
2.0
No elevator and I have a heart problem and was put on the second floor.
Business Traveler
Ernest
May 6, 2007
Business Traveler
7.0
Location of hotel was close to the business I needed to attend.
No place to eat.

Good place to stay if you have business in the area but a vacation spot.

Reviews of Quality Inn Mullins
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mullins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Marion
dg