Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant

Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant

Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2515 W. Ferguson Rd.
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 4 of 10 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
the staff was friendly, breakfast was decent.
The housekeeping could be better, when they cleaned the room cups and coffee that were used the day before were not replaced. The hotel location is right next to interstate 30 so you here the big rigs all night long and did not have a choice of room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Breakfast.
Room was very damp & musty smelling, a common complaint. Simple solution: have maintenance clean the condensate drains. Room had dead crickets, carpet was stained & torn. Promised renovations have not been completed. Until then, should be rated 1 star.
Business Traveler
Laura from Norwalk, CT
August 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice girl at front desk, large room, convenient location, lots of pillows.
Room was quite humid. But it was very muggy outside so I don't know if that could be helped.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Splendora, TX
January 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
the room was nice and clean. I had to have an ADA room and this one was set up for a small person in a wheelchair. I need help from my wife to get up from the toilet as it was too close to the floor for me (6'3").
The only entrance to the hotel is through the parking lot of a gas station. From one direction you must drive the wrong way on a 1 way street for about 50 feet and then go through the gas station
Couple
Billy from Garland, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and friendly staff
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great price and nice room with good breakfast.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuttle, OK
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place to stay. Very clean, nice room, and the staff was friendly. Great breakfast too!
Couple
Diana from Springfield, MO
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Carpet was dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookville, TX
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and they allowed our dogs without a ridiculously expensive surcharge
No good parking for trucks/trailers - which we had since we were moving from WA state
Couple
Cathy from Dallas, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room was clean.
There was a lot of loud noises, no parking area close to room, unable to sleep for the noises, and not enough towels

The hotel was clean and in a convent area. I was not happy with the room I was placed in. I was unable to sleep due to the loud noises and the parking was not convent to the room. We had to walk from the opposite side of the hotel to our room carrying our luggage.

Reviews of Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.