Quality Inn Mount Vernon

Quality Inn Mount Vernon in Mount Vernon

Quality Inn Mount Vernon

Quality Inn Mount Vernon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1910 Freeway Drive
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Mount Vernon in Mount Vernon

# 3 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Mount Vernon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mount Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Mount Vernon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Deer Harbor, WA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Satisfactory beds.
Did not get requested wake-up call. Bath non-skid mat disintegrating, dozens of rubber flakes floating in the bathwater. Spiders on the walls.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Moses Lake, WA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location.
Room smells like smoke due to staff smoking next to air condiotioner. Problems with fridge and keys. Hotel staff offered discount and when checking out hotel manager says staff is not authorized to make decisions.

Not staying their again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
July 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location and clean room at a good price.
Free breakfast is minimal at best.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The two staff members I dealt with were friendly and helpful, and tried to accommodate all my needs.
The only drawback to this hotel is that it's right next to a freeway.

For the price and rating, it's very satisfactory. The room had all the basics: ironing board, hair dryer, coffee maker, alarm clock radio, and TV. I hadn't brought my toothbrush so the clerk gave me a disposable toothbrush. Everything was clean and neat. The only drawback is that a lot of the rooms face a freeway; try to get one of the rooms facing away from the freeway and the noise won't be a proble. ...read more

Yuan Lian from Coquitlam, Canada
March 11, 2014
6.0
It is good enough, but only it is too near the Freeway I-5 with some noise of cars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
January 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
location close to main hwy
room in poor repair. only one chair. toilet not properly set up it often stuck running after use.
Dennis from Cape Coral, FL
November 24, 2013
7.0
Hot tub not in service. Indoor pool a little chilly. Noisy neighbors ie. Door slamming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
November 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
All the staff were friendly and helpful!
The breakfast was extremely minimal but considering the price of the hotel it was ok.
Business Traveler
Robert from Tacoma, WA
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms.
Hot tub was out of commission during our visit. Was looking forward to that after the drive.

Other than the hot tub not working, the stay was perfect. Very comfortable beds and helpful, friendly staff. Location is very close to plenty of great site seeing.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 14, 2013
8.0
Good right off freeway location.
Room was small and breakfast wasnt that great.

I thought the location was great my room was private like I wanted and quite eventthough it was next to the hwy.. Male staff was cool .Management rude.

Reviews of Quality Inn Mount Vernon
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mount Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg