Quality Inn Mount Vernon

Quality Inn Mount Vernon

Quality Inn Mount Vernon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1910 Freeway Drive
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Mount Vernon in Mount Vernon

# 3 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Mount Vernon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mount Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Mount Vernon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
November 18, 2015
2.0
The room was clean
The staff was very rude. I had to pay$250 deposit because I live fairly near by. I explained I lived on an island and had to be in this area early. She told me I could just leave if I want okay with the deposit. Rude. An attitude. I'll never be back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were wonderful. I checked in a few hours prior to posted check-in time without any hassle, the staff were happy to assist me. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Internet was fast enough for Skype and Netflix. Warm breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Lynnwood, WA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff was friendly and helpful, and nearness to Walmart and fast-food locations. the breakfast was better than Continental.
although convenient to the freeway, the location is not ideal (sandwiched between a Burger King drive-thru and a CAT rental location. the breakfast could use a meat option.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The bathtub had a huge putty/plaster repair that was so unsightly. It was clean but everything was old so it seemed dirty.
Couple
Robert from Bonney Lake, WA
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the fact that this hotel was very accessible from Interstate 5. It was within walking distance of Walmart and a number of restaurants. I enjoyed the pool. The staff was helpful. I was able to get extra toiletries.
The jacuzzi air jets were not functioning. The pool did not have any towels available on the towel rack. The remote control for the TV only worked sporadically. The key would not open the door to the vending machines.
Couple
Nadene from Arlington, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
convenient for the night but nothing else was exceptable for the price was very disappointed. You need to let people know about the extra deposit required. My husband is 70 and I am 64 not party animals. My husband has dementia and this upset him.
When we First got at motel told we had to pay a $250 deposit extra due to being from Snohomish County Very Mad since card hold usually last five days. and the rooms smelled terrible and the spa was not clean or running. I would never stay there again

The rooms smelled terrible and the carpet had patches all over them. For --- a night I was totally disappointed.I usually book thru u but I am having my doubts after this experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient location
Room was very smelly, no parking spots left when we arrived, breakfast was the worst hotel breakfast I have ever had
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean quiet room great price
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
June 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff was nice
Rooms were very run down and dirty feeling. In the side of the freeway. Hotel did not feel safe
Senior Travelers
Abb from Rockport, WA
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
THE location was good
The clerk told me like three times they were all booked up and she would rent my room for more money if I chose not to stay.She had no personality and read the rules like a monolog.She also took a $250.00 extra deposit because We live an hour away
Reviews of Quality Inn Mount Vernon
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mount Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.