Quality Inn Morton

Quality Inn Morton

Quality Inn Morton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
115 East Ashland
Morton, IL 61550

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Morton in Morton

# 3 of 3 hotels in Morton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Morton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Morton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for staying over in the area visiting family.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
October 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great value for the price! It is right off the highway and the staff were super nice. I called ahead to tell them we were checking in late and they were all ready immediately when we walked in. The breakfast was good, room clean, and hotel was quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, IL
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, great staff, yummy breakfast. Good value.
Noisy neighbors early in the morning. Not the fault of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk/breakfast staff very nice!
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryland Heights, MO
December 8, 2015
8.0
Hotel was a great value for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
March 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
That it was right off the exit off of the highway (74). Room was quiet. Not bad for the price. The insides of the room looked much better than the outside door. Free breakfast was okay but the room it was served in was large with plenty of tables.
Toilet didn't seem to be cleaned entirely.
Solo Traveler
John from Hanover Park, IL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Combination of hotel hallway and direct door to the parking lot. Room very clean and had a nice refrigerator and TV. The clerk switched my room without any problems when a noisy was left running outside my original room.
Group Traveler
E Joseph from Greenwood, IN
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfy bed and Great shower pressure.
Needed more lighting.

Good value for the money, nice and clean.

Solo Traveler
Krista from Dekalb, IL
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and responsive, and the room and lobby were very clean. I will seek out this hotel again.

The room was clean and comfortable, and there were several restaurants in the immediate area. I never bother to write reviews, but I felt I needed to regarding this stay. I was very impressed!

Business Traveler
Daniel from Grand Rapids, MI
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Morton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.