Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
16525 Condit Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 11 of 11 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Simply the location and option for early check-in.
The first room I was given door keys to, was already occupied! I finally got an "available" room and it was non smoking supposedly but the smoke alarm was hanging from the ceiling and the entire place smelled of cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
easy access
not clean. found a whiskey bottle on the floor and half drunk soda in the refrigerator. The electrical outlets didn't all work. The lamp fell apart when I tried to turn it on. No one in the office had any authority to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Visalia, CA
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
no.
Dirty, nonsmoking room had cigarette stains on the furniture. Drunks knocking on my door. Hotel was not secured by key cards. No room cleaning service was don during our 4 day stay despite requesting twice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 4, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was nice and the breakfast was decent they kept it stop and clean
The hotel was okay but the room the had a hole it and the bedspread had a hole in it and the bathroom walls were dirty the bathtub was clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
January 27, 2017
8.0
The room appeared clean until I found a used razor on the bath tub. Also in the early morning hours I seen a few roaches crawling on the wall in the room. I killed them, was so tired.
Solo Traveler
Adrian from Gilroy, CA
January 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, NE
December 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
No.
I was only able to stay one night as the place is not clean and rooms are not working. First room I had, the shower did not work. Moved to a second room, where the heater did not work. I returned the following evening to sleep, and my key did not work.
Couple
Mary Ellen from Santa Maria, CA
November 9, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
October 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
I liked that the was a chain, but for a chain, it was poorly managed.
We had a really bad experience. We found a roach in the room, the ironing board was ripped up, the carpet smelled, the phone did not work and the hairdryer was out. So bad my wife had to walk to the front desk and ask them after I called them on my cell
Solo Traveler
Steve from Modesto, CA
September 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
My room was next door to where the hotel owners live, I heard them at all hours coming/going. Hotel property dirty, pool dirty. I cleaned vomit up because housekeeping didn't and it was in a public area.
My rooms AC filter clogged with dust, I cleaned it! Poorly lit parking lot, flood light pointed at my room, till I went outside & adjusted it. THE HOTEL SHOULD HIRE ME TO BE A CONSULTANT AND HELP CLEAN.
Reviews of Quality Inn Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.