Quality Inn Midland

Quality Inn Midland in Midland

Quality Inn Midland

Quality Inn Midland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
902 Interstate 20 West
Midland, TX 79701

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Midland in Midland

# 11 of 32 hotels in Midland
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Midland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Midland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location and the staff was friendly.
I didn't like the parking.

The only room available was a smoking room and that worried me but it wasn't a strong smell in the room. Clean, friendly, and exactly what I needed while in town for business. It was a nice breakfast the next morning. The hotel prices in Midland is ridiculously overpriced though. That really isn't the fault of the hotel.

Business Traveler
Adam from Midland, TX
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
April 6, 2014
1.0
Location.
Our room was on a nonsmoking floor but other guests on the floor smoked. It got into our room via ventilation, disrupted our sleep. Toilet had been repaired in a haphazard fashion & barely worked. Mediocre breakfast. Hotel also tried to double bill us.

Hotel now used mainly by out of town workers there because of Midland's labor shortage. Low class.

Solo Traveler
Boyd from Benbrook, TX
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was a good hotel for the price.
Internet needs to be much faster.

Midland is a boom town. Most of the hotels are empty on Friday and Saturday nights. Price line needs to work on getting better deals on the weekends.

Business Traveler
Jeffry from Houston, TX
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff is very firendly
the breakfast was not really worth consideration, less than minimal.
Business Traveler
Tyler from Abilene, TX
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price and value!!
No attendant at front desk when I came in.

Satisfactory.

Business Traveler
Trent from Rockwall, TX
August 13, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much really. It seemed to be clean but there was a terrible odor.
It smelled terribly. It wasn't close any real resturaunts.

The hotel was easy to find, but I'll not be staying there again. That area is just so heavily populated right now, they can charge whatever they want for a room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Dallas, TX
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful.

The staff was friendly from the point of entrance until we left. The experience went beyond my expectations.

Couple
Jerron from Midland, TX
February 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff was quick to get us extra towels and very friendly.
NA
Reviews of Quality Inn Midland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg