Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3959 Northwest 79Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, Canada
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Morning staff was very friendly
Night staff had no basic English. Breakfast room is tiny and somewhat low standard food.
Couple
David from Van Nuys, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The fact that they had a shuttle to and from the airport (dirty as it was)
I Think my rating speak for themselves!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
price, location near airport, breakfast including eggs/sausages, room is clean and in expectation.
room is a bit small for two people to walk around.
Couple
Elias from Doral, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the free breakfast. It's not a continental breakfast it's a real breakfast with belgian waffles, breakfast meats, fruit and juices. Free amenities - free parking, wi-fi, breakfast, in-room large refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, ironing board.
It is way too bad that the secret's out. Make your reservations well in advance to get the best rates. The occupancy rate is high.
Couple
Elina from Whittier, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was super busy and still managed to accommodate all of our requests. This lobby is very busy and the staff was very efficient, friendly, courteous, and patient. And the breakfast was excellent!
The rooms are a bit old, but they served our purpose; and it was very clean.

This location provides free shuttle to and from the airport! Big plus on our list. You can also take a shuttle to the ship port for $10; and $12 to return. AND, they have two computers available to the guests to print boarding passes, or to surf the web. AWESOME!!

Couple
Yvonne from Windson, CT
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel was close to airport
Shuttle does not start until 6am, carpet was wet in our room and not vacuumed, saw a cockroach, was afraid to use the pillows. Very dirty. Only benefit was proximity to airport.

It was the only option in the price range, that's the only reason we stayed

Couple
Susan from Morro Bay, CA
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Based on what Priceline said about comparable hotels, it was not even in the ball park, however, it was clean. Small room with all the necessities.
It was only a step up from a budget hotel or motel at best, noise from bar across the way kept us up all night. Poor neighborhood.

This was a play on words from Priceline, stating a free room before or after but failing to tell you it is only worth--- at their choice of hotels. You are not allowed to know which hotel it is until after it is booked. Shame on Priceline. Poor business practices. Will not be using Priceline again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free wifi, Free parking, serves breakfast
Motel 6 style

Breakfast wasn't the greatest, but at least there was breakfast! Located close to expressway on-ramp.

Couple
Deborah from Bradenton, FL
December 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was the worst stay ever
I could not sleep the beds where terrible big roaches climbing on the bed and the walls it was very dirty cob webs all over and rust in the bathroom

I would had been better off sleeping in my car the worst stay ever

Reviews of Quality Inn Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg