Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3959 Northwest 79th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael Dubisso from Milpitas, CA
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly reception of it staff including the shattle drivers and cleanness of the rooms
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, currently disputing double charges on my credit card, unsafe hotel, filthy, and things in room did not work. Manager said he'd discount room 50% and instead put more night's charges on my cc, disputing with cc. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
This hotel charged me for two nights, though I only stayed one. I'm disputing with my credit card. Hotel room was filthy, and sink, hair dryer, phone, toilet and shower did not work. Location seemed extremely dangerous. Told manager my issues and he
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elverson, PA
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price. Hotel staff was nice.
A little loud. Rooms weren't the cleanest. Had to take a cab since hotel shuttle was going to take 45 minutes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Town, Jamaica
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The food, location and cleanliness of the hotel.
The water was barely warm in the bathroom. I prefer hot water baths and it was cold as it were. They should have put up a sign no hot water avaialable
Solo Traveler
Luis from Caracas, Venezuela
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, if you have to do things in doral is near to everything
the room only Windows that had the room was to the corridor

it Works if you only expect to sleep there

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not much it needs plenty of keep but everything works
Same as above
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trier, Germany
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Breakfast was sufficient.
For the price of US--- (with taxes) per night for one person was really too much for this kind of hotel. The room and the overall places was disgusting.
Reviews of Quality Inn Miami Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.