Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport in Miami

Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3959 Northwest 79Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
really, nothing
room were old and small, outside rooms, more like a red roof inn...had to wait 3o minutes for the bus at the airport. Would not recommend for the price..
Couple
Deborah from Bradenton, FL
December 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was the worst stay ever
I could not sleep the beds where terrible big roaches climbing on the bed and the walls it was very dirty cob webs all over and rust in the bathroom

I would had been better off sleeping in my car the worst stay ever

Couple
Elizabeth from Miami, FL
November 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
parking, closeness to restaurants, service
price should be lower

Loved it !

Solo Traveler
Cristiana from Mantova, Italy
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
In this hotel I liked only the staff
Bad service with the shuttle : the worst in my life !!!
Business Traveler
Carlos from Miami, FL
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
location
breakfast just until 9am

Very clean, confortable beds, great location for people doing business in Doral Area

Couple
Ivan from Pensacola, FL
August 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

Worst room ever. A/C old and noisy. Noisy people and visitors from room next to mine. I wouldn't recommend to anybody.

Business Traveler
Gerard from Melbourne, FL
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
not enough quantity of food in morning. Offering was as expected but maney did not get to eat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving.
The cockroach on the door jam greeting us at our room, following the smell in the lobby and the battered repairs up and down the hall pretty much sums up our stay.

Try any other hotel in Miami - really. I still shudder when I think of this room. We kept our bags zipped tight so as not to take any roaches home. yuk.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitland Park, FL
April 2, 2013
Couple
3.0

This motel is near the airport and the planes are very loud. You can even hear them when you are in the shower. Had to switch to a different hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joe from Columbia, MO
March 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
I booked the hotel because they had van to airport. Then I found out they had only 10 spots for each hour on the van. It did me no good to stay there.
Reviews of Quality Inn Miami Airport
(11 - 20 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg