Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3959 Northwest 79th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Cincinnati, OH
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room, great breakfast and good rates.
Difficult to find off RT 79 going up the road. Signs were better coming the other direction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We were early and the staff member directed us to the dining area for something to eat while we waited. There was a problem with the first room and very promptly were offered a new room which was roomier. Internet access was available.
The staff were unable to provide a cot, we asked for two blankets and only got one. We could hear all traffic inside the room, windows sounded like they were open, however, they were closed and not sealed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
February 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendliness, surprisingly clean and up kept which was not what I expected on first impression, a good inexpensive place to stay for overnight, but not a "vacation" spot. Staff helpful. Shuttle services available for fee.
Location. Hard to find. Very few restaurants or other services nearby. Right under flight landing paths, so loud. Small, dark lobby area.
Group Traveler
Ann from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
clean and comfortable beds, clean bathroom, great breakfast
stained carpets (but they were clean)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, Canada
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Morning staff was very friendly
Night staff had no basic English. Breakfast room is tiny and somewhat low standard food.
Couple
David from Van Nuys, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The fact that they had a shuttle to and from the airport (dirty as it was)
I Think my rating speak for themselves!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
price, location near airport, breakfast including eggs/sausages, room is clean and in expectation.
room is a bit small for two people to walk around.
Couple
Elias from Doral, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the free breakfast. It's not a continental breakfast it's a real breakfast with belgian waffles, breakfast meats, fruit and juices. Free amenities - free parking, wi-fi, breakfast, in-room large refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, ironing board.
It is way too bad that the secret's out. Make your reservations well in advance to get the best rates. The occupancy rate is high.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon Falls, ME
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Courteous clientele
Called three times for airport shuttle..ended up taking a taxi..which in my opinion was smallfortune ($27) reason I stay close to airports is for the shuttle to and from airport
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not much it needs plenty of keep but everything works
Same as above
Reviews of Quality Inn Miami Airport
(11 - 20 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.