Hotels in Miami

Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport

Quality Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3959 Northwest 79Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel was close to airport
Shuttle does not start until 6am, carpet was wet in our room and not vacuumed, saw a cockroach, was afraid to use the pillows. Very dirty. Only benefit was proximity to airport.

It was the only option in the price range, that's the only reason we stayed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was good and shuttle service was verry good
I could not make a long distance call billed to my room? Found that odd.

Overall a pleasant experience.

Couple
Susan from Morro Bay, CA
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Based on what Priceline said about comparable hotels, it was not even in the ball park, however, it was clean. Small room with all the necessities.
It was only a step up from a budget hotel or motel at best, noise from bar across the way kept us up all night. Poor neighborhood.

This was a play on words from Priceline, stating a free room before or after but failing to tell you it is only worth--- at their choice of hotels. You are not allowed to know which hotel it is until after it is booked. Shame on Priceline. Poor business practices. Will not be using Priceline again.

Group Traveler
Ishac from Miami, FL
February 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Wallace from Atlanta, GA
February 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

There's no parking ing space period. I'm a PLATIUM priceline member an this room is small no 3 stAr . Period carpet dirty . It has microwave an fidge . For the price it's not the answer. Extenedstay is better . The breakfast is ok meaning eggs comes out slow an they take there time plus the hotel is so over booked u can't enjoy . Ppl everywhere like ants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free wifi, Free parking, serves breakfast
Motel 6 style

Breakfast wasn't the greatest, but at least there was breakfast! Located close to expressway on-ramp.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast and location
Housekeeping should check on the room before 5:00 PM. A housekeeper open the room with out of notice and we was sleeping and my wife gets scare.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was convenient.
The rooms were not very clean. Also, the staff committed on providing the fridge which the room was missing, but for the 3 days we stayed at the hotel, no one followed up on our request.

N/A

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
really, nothing
room were old and small, outside rooms, more like a red roof inn...had to wait 3o minutes for the bus at the airport. Would not recommend for the price..
Couple
Deborah from Bradenton, FL
December 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was the worst stay ever
I could not sleep the beds where terrible big roaches climbing on the bed and the walls it was very dirty cob webs all over and rust in the bathroom

I would had been better off sleeping in my car the worst stay ever

Reviews of Quality Inn Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg