Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
242 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Merrimack in Merrimack

# 3 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Dallas, NC
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very organized and clean. No problems whatsoever with my stay.
Group Traveler
Harold from Brossard, Canada
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Check-in was a breeze. Room is very clean. Friendly staff. Fair choice of breakfast. Although it's rated 2 *, we felt like staying in a 2 1/2 *
Really cannot think of anything !
Carole-Jean from Manchester, NH
June 13, 2016
10.0
Hotel employee is the BEST, VERY PERSONABLE,HELPFUL AND ACCOMMODATING.
No it was a good hotel at a good price .
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer, ME
June 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
The room itself was clean and the location was convenient.
The breakfast buffet was not appealing. Waffle batter dripping and a general unkept appearance. The stairway leading into the hotel had coffee spilled and a brown liquid was oozing from the butt container. The hotel clerk was not very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to the airport we were flying out of the next day. Room was quiet, able to sleep without being disturbed. The water pressure for the shower was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myriam from Saint-Georges, Canada
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very attentive. The breakfast is ok! I'll comeback again this place.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and they had hot breakfast. Loved the waffle maker
Some of the staff weren't friendly. They weren't mean or anything
Couple
Deborah from Camden, ME
November 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
pet friendly. nice staff
no
Solo Traveler
Akil from South Ozone Park, NY
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The only thing I liked about this place is the location. It was 6 min drive to and from my work location.
When I entered the room, the carpet was wet in some areas. The toilet was not fully cleaned, saw bunch of stains in the surrounding areas. The tub had long hair. I don't know but through out my stay there, my whole body was scratching maybe bud bugs there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Dirty sheets on the bed, spider webb on the corner of the windowsill
Reviews of Quality Inn Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.