Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack in Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
242 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Merrimack in Merrimack

# 3 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walhalla, SC
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good value, Clean accommodations, and Responsive staff. Treated fairly.
Did not try the "microwave egg mix , nor unattractive sausage at the free breakfast bar.

Strategic location for airport and New England countryside.

Couple
Heidi from Foxboro, MA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
People were polite dryer broke they dried our cloths in hotel laundry room place was very quite clean comfortable very happy with our stay There
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
fairly modern, decent upkeep
the husband and wife at the front desk were not very friendly or welcoming
Business Traveler
Kelly from Peachtree City, GA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Size of hotel a d room was good. Location was perfect for me. The bed was comfortable and TV was nice. Only got basic cable
The people working there were surly at best and pain old rude at worst. The alarm clock didn't work never got a new one. Bathroom was mildewy, drain was visabley broken and water drained slow and the exhaust fan was really really uncomfortable loud

Disappointed. Hotel is newer but looks as though no one is taking care of it. In another few years I'm sure it will have same problems but worse. And the lack of customer service only makes it worse. The little things that you can deal with because its not a five star hotel and its gonna have wear and tare but when the people working at the hotel are nasty also. I wouldn't send anyone there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton Springs, ME
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very easy to find with Google maps! We arrived around 9:30 pm and they got us right into the room. Very clean. Plenty of parking. Great bed and very comfortable room.
People were coming and going at all hours, which I guess is to be expected at any hotel. The a.c kept turning off and on, which was very noisey. I dont know if it was supposed to be like that but very annoying.
Couple
Rohit from Huntsville, AL
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Th rooms and location near Merrimack premium outlets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Belvidere, NJ
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy acess to the hotel and on a nice hwy route 3A. Very convent location.
No pool.

Overall all, it was a really great experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
June 24, 2014
4.0
It was surprisingly quiet for being so close to the highway.
Staff was not very friendly or willing to help. It seemed as though we were bothering the front desk person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
June 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was convenient to my needs and met them with roughly the level I expected.
Even though I had not been asked my choice during reserving the room, it automatically assigned me a smoking room, which the front desk person assumed was my choice. I am asthmatic, and told the front desk that. Even so, I ended up on a smoking floor.

This is not a high class hotel. There were some minor maintenance problems in our room which we let the desk know when we checked out. However, if you're looking for a cheaper stay for a short visit, and care only about having a basic, clean room which is comfortable for sleeping in, this will work out just fine.

Reviews of Quality Inn Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg