Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack in Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
242 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Merrimack in Merrimack

# 3 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rohit from Huntsville, AL
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Th rooms and location near Merrimack premium outlets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Belvidere, NJ
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy acess to the hotel and on a nice hwy route 3A. Very convent location.
No pool.

Overall all, it was a really great experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
June 24, 2014
4.0
It was surprisingly quiet for being so close to the highway.
Staff was not very friendly or willing to help. It seemed as though we were bothering the front desk person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
June 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was convenient to my needs and met them with roughly the level I expected.
Even though I had not been asked my choice during reserving the room, it automatically assigned me a smoking room, which the front desk person assumed was my choice. I am asthmatic, and told the front desk that. Even so, I ended up on a smoking floor.

This is not a high class hotel. There were some minor maintenance problems in our room which we let the desk know when we checked out. However, if you're looking for a cheaper stay for a short visit, and care only about having a basic, clean room which is comfortable for sleeping in, this will work out just fine.

Senior Travelers
John from Pittsburgh, PA
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Bedroom wonderful
Clock could not be set. Checkout staff surly. Two signs at entrance encouraged me to show AAA card. I did. They said so what?

On balance, I accept and would return. I have stayed in worse.

Couple
Norma from Poughkeepsie, NY
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price and free breakfast
Not enough places to plug in devices

Quiet, clean, reasonable, and convenient

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
November 17, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast room was kept very clean even though it was quite busy. The check in was simple The staff were very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 23, 2013
Couple
2.0
The location is great for when my husband and I visit our daughter and her family.
This was our second stay at this location and we will not return. There is no actual cleaning staff here; beware. The two men who run the front desk are the cleaning staff. We did not notice this last spring when we stayed.

This hotel is great in terms of price and location; but, we will not be returning, unfortunately. There is no cleaning staff here! I was very concerned to find that out. The two men who run the front desk are the cleaning staff. I'm not sure the linens are washed well...I just don't trust the cleanliness of the room, linens and heavens knows what else! Sorry, we were very disappointed and kind of grossed out by the place this time. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg