Quality Inn Merchants Drive

Quality Inn Merchants Drive

Quality Inn Merchants Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
117 Cedar Lane
Knoxville, TN 37912

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Merchants Drive in Knoxville

# 21 of 79 hotels in Knoxville
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Merchants Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merchants Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Merchants Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heron, MT
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very pet friendly. Pool was clean and well kept. Location is great!! We felt safe at this hotel. It's ideal if you want to be left alone. Any problems we had with room were quickly remedied. Every room has refrigerator and our AC worked great!!
Laundry on 3rd floor only.
Couple
Hunter from Sophia, WV
July 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, affordable, clean, easy check in and check out, perfect for a one night traveling stay.
Was not the Taj Mahal by any stretch of the imagination but for a simple one night stay while on the road it was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The room were put in had not been cleaned prior to us being placed in the room. The bathroom was disgusting, the tub was extremely dirty and full of hair the toilet was nasty and no towels,the employees did not care when we brought this to their attention
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Memphis, TN
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
There was nothing of note to mention
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, IL
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for our stay. Breakfast had a nice variety of choices.
The bathroom and shower was not clean. There was mildew on the ceiling in the shower and upper walls. The walls in the bathroom had something spilled on it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, next to highway and lots of restaurants
Joseph from Huntsville, AL
May 17, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ed from Dallas, TX
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Lake Arrowhead, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was not safe. We checked in and heard gun shots just outside the hotel and later sirens. The guy in the room next to us went on a 20 min. Exploitative laden tirade, we called the manager and he went into his room. Avoid like the plague.
See above.
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Romeo, MI
November 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to maim route.
no
Reviews of Quality Inn Merchants Drive
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merchants Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.