Quality Inn Memphis

Quality Inn Memphis

Quality Inn Memphis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
42 South Camilla Street
Memphis, TN 38104

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Proximity to downtown and the interstate. The room was nice overall. Shower head needed cleaning and there was evidence of some patchwork done to repair damage on the door. I liked the furnishings and layout of the room.
The breakfast bar was mediocre at best.
Couple
Bobby from Alexandria, VA
July 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The price was good and the staff was excellent My room was very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stilwell, OK
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was very good but the room was more like a really low budget motel. The air conditioner didn't work that well. The ventilation in the bathroom was awful. I had kids with me with tablets so the WiFi was a must but the connection was terrible.
Courtland from Jackson, MS
June 25, 2016
6.0
location
parking
Couple
Scott from South Whitley, IN
June 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
?
The area was noisy, the room smelled musty, the carpet was unravelled along the bathroom entrance and tack sttrips were exposed.
Group Traveler
Mitchell from Hendersonville, TN
June 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gloria from Benton, AR
June 17, 2016
10.0
friendly people//// very conveienent 2 where we wanted to go/ very easy to get to & get out back on hwy to go home// my g kids really enjoyed the s.pool// will recommend gladly//especially / the food-bar lady///////////////LUV U GUYS/////////////
Couple
Kellie from Hartford, AR
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
We will never stay at this hotel again. Anything that could go wrong, did. I have never been so disappointed.
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chamille from Chicago Heights, IL
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was horrible! It was dirty, there were bugs in my room. It was reminiscent of a cheap motel! Not worth the price I was charged. They have a security guard that patrols the outside and cameras everywhere which is understandable.
It was dirty, smelly, the bathroom shower didn't work. We had ants in the room. All night a strange man knocked on our door. No clean towels. The pool was disgusting, a staff member informed us that they don't even clean it, they just paint the bottom.
Reviews of Quality Inn Memphis
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.