Hotels in Media

Quality Inn Media

Quality Inn Media

Quality Inn Media Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4 South New Middleton Road
Media, PA 19063

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Media in Media

# 1 of 3 hotels in Media
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Media
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Media
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Media

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
March 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
The room was somewhat dingy and the heater was temperamental. And the pillows were tiny.

It looked almost abandoned when we drove in. While we had a non-smoking room, there people smoking in the vicinity so every time we opens the door we got smoke.

Solo Traveler
William from Spanish Fort, AL
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to relatives
Nothing was wrong.

The hotel is much improved from as time we stayed there 5 or 6 years ago.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We booked a non smoking room, but we have to stay a smoking room. I said my wife is an asythma, receptionist does not care at all. He was very rude. It was treated to us as second class customer since I made this reservation through priceline
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. Victor and Mampreed are fantastic. Their customer service makes up for all else. The breakfast is great. The apple computer for use in the lobby is a plus. The renovated rooms are better than expected when you see the hotel exterior
The outside of the hotel is run down and could be better kept up. The pillows are very small.

After not finding any hotels with vacancy in the area for my husband to stay at for a few days while working in the area, I settled on this one. I visited the hotel with him and was please with the hotel customer service and location. The lobby is great. Victor and Mampreed are 2 of the best hotel staff I have encountered in recent times. If you need an inexpensive option in the media area and don't mind that it is not the fanciest set of circumstances-this is for you. Personally,I would definitely stay there again because of the staff, room interior and the safeness I felt even though it is a motel with the doors on the sidewalk. ...read more

Couple
Frank from Sunset Beach, NC
June 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient to the wedding and reception which we a\were going to. And the breakfast offering was great.
Couple
Peter from Beachwood, NJ
June 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was quit
The pillows for the bed wer about the size you would fiend in a crib. the were the I have ever seen. We had to go out and buy pillows for our stay. We asked for more pillows but they never got to the room.We will never stay there agin.
Couple
Alfred from Rockville, MD
June 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean room. The bed linens were fresh and clean. TV worked.
The two people at the front desk when we first checked in at 4 pm seemed distracted and barely acknowledged us for ten minutes. The man at the front desk the next morning was very friendly and helpful and got us toothpaste as soon as we requested it.

For the most part, we were pleasantly surprised that it was as good as it was. The location was a bit confusing to find off Route 1.

Nancy from West Milford, NJ
April 8, 2013
9.0
The room was clean and updated.
No, not really

The room was updated and clean. The breakfast looked very good in the morning, although we chose to go to the diner on the property instead. The diner had good food and good service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Oxford, PA
March 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Pleasant staffing
Previously used washcloth was left in the room. Bed was uncomfortable with stained bedding. Very small pillows were provided. Microwave did not work.

Difficult to locate from the major highway and entrance to the hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Media
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Media
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg