Quality Inn Media

Quality Inn Media

Quality Inn Media Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4 South New Middleton Road
Media, PA 19063

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Media in Media

# 1 of 3 hotels in Media
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Media
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Media
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Media

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Ridley Park, PA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
too far away
Couple
Arthur from Spring Hill, FL
June 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was close to where we were going.
Airport pickup and return was at an extra cost
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Wilkes-Barre, PA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to our destination.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
September 25, 2014
1.0
Nothing
This has to be one of the worst places I have ever stayed in my life. The room was not adequately cleaned. The corners of the bathroom were mold infected. The wallboard behind the bathroom door was rotting apart.

Because it was a cool evening I turned on the heat. There was so much dust in the heat unit that it set off the fire alarm. I tried to call the front desk only to discover that the telephone did not work. The vending machines in one service area were non functional. I have pictures of all of this. When I was checking out the person in line in front of me made similar or worse comments about her experience at the facility. I will be happy to provide them to Quality Inn if they are interested. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mars, PA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Cheswick, PA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That it was close to where I need to be, and that I only had to stay there one night.
appearance, housekeeping, food, and condition.

Would not recommend.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
March 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
The room was somewhat dingy and the heater was temperamental. And the pillows were tiny.

It looked almost abandoned when we drove in. While we had a non-smoking room, there people smoking in the vicinity so every time we opens the door we got smoke.

Solo Traveler
William from Spanish Fort, AL
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to relatives
Nothing was wrong.

The hotel is much improved from as time we stayed there 5 or 6 years ago.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We booked a non smoking room, but we have to stay a smoking room. I said my wife is an asythma, receptionist does not care at all. He was very rude. It was treated to us as second class customer since I made this reservation through priceline
Reviews of Quality Inn Media
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Media
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.