Quality Inn Meadville

Quality Inn Meadville

Quality Inn Meadville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
17259 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Meadville in Meadville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Meadville
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Meadville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Meadville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Meadville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, PA
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Price was good. Morning desk clerk was nice
Evening desk worker was not helpful, took a long time to check us in and couldn't answer question (tall, thin blonde girl). Room was tiny
Couple
Gary from Charleroi, PA
September 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent. Very easy to get to right of Interstate. The breakfast was by far very good for hotel breakfast food.
The room was exceptionally small.
Couple
Kevin from Norwalk, OH
September 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
STAFF WAS GREAT WAS A BIG HELP !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Freedom, PA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was convenient
The day we arrived, my 2 year old daughter found a used ladies razor on the desk in our room. Fortunately, my husband saw it just as she grabbed it and took it away from her and threw it away but I don't understand how it was missed by house keeping.
Couple
Nick from Algonquin, IL
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice staff, friendly, clean rooms
No, it met our expectations for what we were looking for during our stay
Couple
Linda from Victor, NY
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hot breakfast with waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage and bagels.
The bathroom sink stopper was broken and the air conditioner made too much noise turning on and off during the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, PA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great from check-in to checking out! Complimentary breakfast was wonderful and delicious! Food was never empty even up until the end of breakfast time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Very pleased to see the new carpet and drapes. This helped eliminate some of the musty smell in the rooms.
Room was very small! Need to update the bed spreads, there were stains all over the bed spreads. Wall paper was peeling off the walls. Breakfast is less than average.
Reviews of Quality Inn Meadville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Meadville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.