Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek

Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek in Vernon

Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek

Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
15 Route 94
Vernon, NJ 07462

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek in Vernon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Vernon
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Hernan from Rosario, Argentina
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Orleans, MA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very, very nice. Breakfast was good. The beds were excellent!
The room was beat up. A hole in the bathroom wall, dents in other walls, the rug had stains that looked like they hadn't been address or tried to be cleaned. Furniture was beat up
Couple
Steven from West Orange, NJ
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience and the staff
Tiny low toilets

Note: I am not from West Orange. I now live in Stockholm 19 minutes from the motel

Family Traveling with Young Children
James Incho from West Windsor, NJ
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
IT is very close MT Creek.
The staff is not kind enough

Poor breakfast and lacks of public spaces

Couple
Mingyi from Elmhurst, NY
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very close to the Mountain Creek Resort
The elevator makes noise constantly, like it will shatter anytime.

overall it is a very good choice for those skiers or golf players, good price and good service.

Group Traveler
Olha from Howard Beach, NY
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything is new and clean and cozy and just beautiful we loved it! Feel like home plus complimentary breakfast with those delicious waffles! We loved it! Shower is very comfortable Location is very close about 5 minutes from mountain crick
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
February 15, 2014
9.0
Very close to Mountain Creek ski Resort. We were able to hit the slopes by 9:00
Generally very clean but on the day I our stay there was a bad odor coming from the laundry room. It was quite strong and laundry doors were open which didn't help
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location location location
It's a cheap hotel near mountain creek. you get what you pay for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For what we were looking for, the location was perfect. Also, the bed was extremely comfortable.
Had sort of a sulfur/well water smell....could tell it wasn't dirty, but the smell was not pleasant. Still hotel was clean and bed was comfortable so it was a pleasant experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhihao from Stittsville, Canada
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it's really a quite hotel, fresh air in morning time. It's nice breakfast, with a lots of choices actually. It's a surprise.
really too far from woodburry, priceline recommended to me for express deal.

a nice small/quite hotel.it's good choice if it's close to where you go.

Reviews of Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Mountain Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg