Econo Lodge Mayport

Econo Lodge Mayport

Econo Lodge Mayport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
2401 Mayport Road
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Mayport in Atlantic Beach

# 3 of 4 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Mayport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Mayport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Mayport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Julia from Lake Mary, FL
May 3, 2016
1.0
Nothing never book there again
Everything
John from Crawfordville, FL
February 1, 2016
1.0
I like the location and it has a lounge attached to it
I got into the room and you can tell that they didn't even clean there with feces all over the toilet Bloons on the floor microwave was nasty and the front desk maset a word good day nothing they said theclean room for all they did was clean the toile
Solo Traveler
Linda from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I paid for this room for my daughter. the clerk said she could use a bowl to warm her soup. the next clerk literally yanked it out of her hand & it cut her hand. then they refused to let her stay the night. I am trying to get my money back.
I paid for this room for my daughter. the clerk said she could use a bowl to warm her soup. the next clerk literally yanked it out of her hand & it cut her hand. then they refused to let her stay the night. I am trying to get my money back.
Solo Traveler
Denise from Leesburg, FL
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and bar. was able to switch rooms.
stained carpet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the hotel smells like cigarette , not matter where you are.If you don't mind the smell of cigarette then this hotel is ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
December 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
closeness to naval base
Holes in the carpet;No Kleenex in the room;Ice machine & vending machines were a block walk away & not at all convenient;Only one trash can in room, by the front door;Multiple areas of dirt and dust,esp.in bathroom, weird people hanging around lobby!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Never again...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The breakfast line up
Everything was pretty old and the towels were kind of not that nice and it was not that clean a lot of stuff was rusty
Solo Traveler
Tasha from Jacksonville, FL
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room itself. I liked having a king size bed and a dorm size refrigerator with microwave to meet my personal needs.
No not really
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Atlantic Beach, FL
November 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Mayport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Mayport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.