Quality Inn Marshfield

Quality Inn Marshfield

Quality Inn Marshfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
114 East Upham Street
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Marshfield in Marshfield

# 7 of 8 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Marshfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Marshfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Madison, WI
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
People were pleasant
Old, outdated. Room smelled bad. Stains all over carpet and bed. Hot tub out of service.
Business Traveler
David from Hastings, MN
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good breakfast
its a little dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Vulcan, MI
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
comfortable beds and bedding. I would recommend to request a back hall room with busy highway intersection right in front of building.
currently under renovation but did not disrupt our stay

difficult to find the entrance into hotel. Narrow drive and could actually see motel and couldnt quite navigate to the front entry, and very busy intersection right in front of said entry way in. Once we found it well it was no longer an issue. convenient location in town on main drag.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jake from Waukesha, WI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All three staff members I interacted with were incredibly friendly and helpful! Free fresh made popcorn in the lobby, breakfast was great, the pool was warm, a fridge and a microwave in each room... seriously a great value!
Nothing!
Couple
Eric from Benton, WI
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfy.
The hole in the bathroom door.
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
September 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, WI
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff for excellent...VERY NICE. We also liked the extras in the lobby (i.e. popcorn).
Room smelled funny (it was a dog room) and slow drain on sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice staff. Rooms were fine - included microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast was good, and included hot items.
Outside looked a bit worn. Could use a coat of paint. Room also looked a bit worn in some areas. Overall evertyhing else was neat and clean. Met our needs just fine.

We would stay here again. Friendly staff.

Reviews of Quality Inn Marshfield
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.