Quality Inn Marshall

Quality Inn Marshall in Marshall

Quality Inn Marshall

Quality Inn Marshall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4911 East End Blvd
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Marshall in Marshall

# 3 of 14 hotels in Marshall
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Glenn from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
9.0
The hotel was near all the restaurants and the staff was really nice and helpful.The pool was nice and the brekf breakfast was good and hot.
Had to wait too long to check in,but the staff very accommodating. The only thing I would like to see changed is to upgrade the rooms a little more.

Me and family really enjoyed the stay there?,we think that need more staff members, but we would stay there ag

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was personable. The breakfast was decent and the hours of the breakfast (6-9 AM) were perfect. Especially, since we were there for the World Series and had to be at the Ballpark at 7:00 AM both mornings. Also liked the 2 Queen Beds.
The only negative was that our bedspread had a burn hole in it from a cigarette.

Clean, neat, and friendly staff. The pool was small, but nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel person (girl) on staff at the desk was very kind, courteous and made herself available for any of our needs. The room was clean, beds made perfectly and breakfast was very stocked.
no
Couple
Sabrina from Fort Worth, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly.
The sheets were dingy but clean. The parking was scarce.
Couple
William from Plano, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice clean place to stay at a reasonable cost.
No other than I saw several guests with dogs and I do not like sleeping in a room where a dog has slept.
Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Antlers, OK
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Small sitting area for breakfast but good variety. Hot items included! Excellent Japanese restaurant right next door.

Old dated furniture but everything worked well and for a 2 star level, I felt you got your ratings worth. Nice area and an excellent Japanese Steakhouse and Sushi bar right next door!

Couple
Monica from Virginia Beach, VA
January 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast and spacious room.
The bathroom looked so dated as well as the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neal from Fort Worth, TX
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
the room was dirty, crib sheet looked as if it hadn't ever been washed, crib was broken(unsafe) shower hadn't been cleaned. Door was broken( unsecure).

There is nothing positive to say about this hotel. I will never stay there again. Even as a bachelor I would not have stayed there. overall it was filthy, three of the four lights in the room had no bulbs, shower had dried buggers on the walls, paint was flaking on 3 of the four walls. This hotel should not meet the standards of serving the public.

Reviews of Quality Inn Marshall
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg