Hotels in Marshall

Quality Inn Marshall

Quality Inn Marshall

Quality Inn Marshall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4911 East End Blvd
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Marshall in Marshall

# 4 of 14 hotels in Marshall
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel person (girl) on staff at the desk was very kind, courteous and made herself available for any of our needs. The room was clean, beds made perfectly and breakfast was very stocked.
no
Couple
Sabrina from Fort Worth, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly.
The sheets were dingy but clean. The parking was scarce.
Couple
William from Plano, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice clean place to stay at a reasonable cost.
No other than I saw several guests with dogs and I do not like sleeping in a room where a dog has slept.
Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Antlers, OK
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Small sitting area for breakfast but good variety. Hot items included! Excellent Japanese restaurant right next door.

Old dated furniture but everything worked well and for a 2 star level, I felt you got your ratings worth. Nice area and an excellent Japanese Steakhouse and Sushi bar right next door!

Couple
Monica from Virginia Beach, VA
January 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast and spacious room.
The bathroom looked so dated as well as the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neal from Fort Worth, TX
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
the room was dirty, crib sheet looked as if it hadn't ever been washed, crib was broken(unsafe) shower hadn't been cleaned. Door was broken( unsecure).

There is nothing positive to say about this hotel. I will never stay there again. Even as a bachelor I would not have stayed there. overall it was filthy, three of the four lights in the room had no bulbs, shower had dried buggers on the walls, paint was flaking on 3 of the four walls. This hotel should not meet the standards of serving the public.

Family Traveling with Teens
Israel from Houston, TX
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location
Breakfast ended to early

Very nice for the price and would use again in the near future.

Solo Traveler
Bridget from Irving, TX
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice Private rooms. nice decor.
There were bugs coming in near the weather stripping of the front door. There were several bugs in the room. Other than that. The room was really nice. Just need to get the weather stripping fixed on the front door to keep out the vbugs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The flat screen TV and the internet worked perfectly, and the microwave and refrigerator was a nice touch. Parking right outside the door was a real time-saver. It was also the quietest hotel visited lately.
The breakfast looked very good, but we ate the last fifteen minutes of the breakfast time (8:45AM) and the hot food was somewhat cold. The food not being kept warm may have contributed to my wife and I having upset stomachs one hour later.

We liked everything about the hotel, price, cleanliness, quietness, amenities, and location. If the 8:45AM breakfast we ate there had not been cold and possibly the cause of two upset stomachs, we would have given this motel the highest rating for a 2 star hotel. We will probably stay there again, but will limit ourselves to the waffles my son liked, and the coffee, rolls and juice. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Marshall
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg