Quality Inn Marshall

Quality Inn Marshall

Quality Inn Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4911 East End Blvd
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Marshall in Marshall

# 5 of 13 hotels in Marshall
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Craig from Rigby, ID
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean rooms. Impressed. Breakfast was awesome! Morning checkout employee was very nice and professional.
I thought the check in employee wasn't very friendly or informative. Parking lot isn't the best, but not terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Robinson, TX
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fitted my needs
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
September 6, 2016
6.0
Breakfast
When I arrived for check in,I asked the front desk clerk if she had any rooms available on second floor?She then totally ignored me and told me that my room number would be room #109 very rudely. I also did not like room service knocking before 10:00.
Couple
Willie from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was very good as well.
No.
Couple
Kayla from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff!! We came in exhausted and outdoorsy. Chantel greated me as if I were someone special and not someone in dire need of soap and water.
The towels were old and had holes in them and the shower head did not live up to its hype, but they definitely met our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
shower
apples were soft for breakfast
Business Traveler
Terry from Blanket, TX
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean! More than adequate pillows and blankets. Comfy beds.
Bedspreads had burn holes from cigarettes, but where clean and had no odor.

Staff was friendly, replaced a key for us quickly and with no complaints. Free breakfast was nice and constantly replenished. I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnie, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was nice and the breakfast was excellent!
Business Traveler
Tammy from Ft Worth, TX
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice and clean hotel for the price and the staff was very friendly!
Reviews of Quality Inn Marshall
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.