Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls

Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls

Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1206 Hwy 281 North
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls in Marble Falls

# 6 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
it is not a 2.5 star hotel!!!
it does not compare to the other 2.5 star hotels in the area. not acceptable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Comfortable bed.
Decent hotel, but is not a 2.5 star hotel. This is at best 1.5 stars. Dog barking at night and in the morning. Small parking lot. Location was not what the name of the hotel would lead you to believe.
Group Traveler
Sonja from Silsbee, TX
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Suite was very nice and roomy!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
the guy who worked at the counter during my check in was extremely helpful and the location to the places we wanted to go was close.
the lady who worked the day we check out was no where to be seen in the office until i spot her smoking with another worker outside near the pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 14, 2016
3.0
It's proximity to my mother
Couldn't hook up my wii u due to wifi issues, found paint on the sheets, coffee maker couldn't plug in until moved, my sons shirt was ruined by bleach once it landed on the bathroom floor, the cost was outrageous for the quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blanca from Spring, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the staff was very friendly the entire weekend. The breakfast stayed open past the posted hours since people kept coming in to eat.
Small parking lot but it's probably perfect for the amount of rooms. I just happened to stay during a holiday and graduation weekend.
Couple
John from Austin, TX
May 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
Mattress was hard. Room was adequate, but not worth the price. More of an old motel on a back highway than a Quality Inn.
Rick from Daytona Beach, FL
May 7, 2016
9.0
location, breakfast
no. all good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeriann from Mansfield, TX
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is in a great location. Close to restaurants, main events in Marble Falls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast included.
Reviews of Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.