Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls

Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls

Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1206 Hwy 281 North
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls in Marble Falls

# 6 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Lubbock, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very very genuine and friendly staff made us feel welcome
Couple
Lorenzo from Austin, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly and really seemed caring about their patrons.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Lakehills, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast, decent rooms
The groups of guys hanging out and drinking and being loud past midnight on a Thursday night and nothing being done.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Brownwood, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly Staff
Staff was not familiar with area night life, they told us no place with live music and we found a place right down the street
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Spurger, TX
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The continental breakfast is awesome! Both hot and cold foods at your fingertips!
I did not get the type of room that I reserved. They had some sort of mechanical issue with the door locks and the problem was fixed for another guest instead of being fixed for me. Their fold out sofa is HORRIBLE to sleep on!

The manager was unavailable during my stay to correct the problems I had but was quick to do so when he returned to work. During my stay there was no clear chain of command with the staff to resolve issues. There is a Whataburger in the neighboring property which can be both blessing and curse due to their all night drive thru which attracts lively crowds till the wee hours of the morning. But at least, you can get some fries to go with the loud music. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Cibolo, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robinson, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Decent breakfast
Hard uncomfortable bed, outside lights on sidewalk and parking lot came on long after dark

It was cheaper than any other place on a Friday night,

Verified Hotel Guest from Walters, OK
September 23, 2014
5.0
Reasonable rate.
Room was very warm when we arrived. Room was not very clean.
Couple
Del from Granbury, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel has one thing going for it -- location.
This hotel is overpriced. Star level is misleading. It would be a stretch to call it 2 star. One soft drink vending machine and it was out of bottled water. We had to walk down the street to a convenience store for water. The internet service did not work

We booked this because it was supposedly 2.5 star. Is was not even 2 star in my book. There are two nicer, newer hotels in the area that are bonafide 2.5 star hotels -- A recent Holiday Inn Express, and a very nice La Quinta Inn. The hotel is old with lobby that needs updating. The hotel appears to be clean. Our room had a big burn in the carpet from an iron. The shower head hit me about mid-chest level (pet peeve of mine). The bed was comfortable. Bottom line, this hotel is just overpriced. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg