Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan

Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan

Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 East Poyntz Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan in Manhattan

# 11 of 14 hotels in Manhattan
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shawnna from Liberal, KS
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
breakfast was good
wasn't very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
July 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
Convenient location
Needed updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 9, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, KS
May 20, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Front desk agent moved us to second floor even though we were assigned to second floor
Elevator was broken, there was no fridge in the room, and there are train tracks behind the hotel which shook my bed and woke me up multiple times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 10, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location but would not return plenty of other options
Elevator not working had to walk up 3 Floors with luggage for 3 days Jets in the bath tube dirty Sink cauking mildew
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Green Bay, WI
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was close to everything we needed breakfast was great the swimming pool was very nice area to use with the family.
The elevator was a little scary at times it stays closed longer than you expect but it does eventually open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, MO
April 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Mission, KS
March 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location near the Linear park and restaurants. I liked the pool though we didn't have opportunity to swim.
The menu for the television was limited. My wife wanted to watch ABC news on Sunday and couldn't
Business Traveler
Rick from Jefferson City, MO
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good for me.
The hotel has a train track in its back yard that woke me up twice. The breakfast was below average.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnes, KS
March 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
The jacuzzi
The bed was very uncomfortable. Wore out.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.