Quality Inn Manassas

Quality Inn Manassas

Quality Inn Manassas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
10653 Balls Ford Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Manassas in Manassas

# 12 of 19 hotels in Manassas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Manassas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Manassas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Manchester, NJ
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
July 28, 2015
8.0
Quiet
Too small
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
June 15, 2015
1.0
Location
1st night a/c made loud noise our baby wouldn't sleep 7am told staff before work 5:30pm returned and staff said they had no record of my call or report 2nd night same thing went back to our hot house and waited for our a/c to get fixed

Drug bust 2nd night there

Couple
Michael from Hendersonville, NC
September 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast and cleanliness.
Pool hours. 12 noon to 8 pm. Would prefer earlier in the morning and later in the evening.

Location was great. Close to interstate and plenty of shopping. 20-25 minutes from Washington DC. Price was competitive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MD
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel was clean and then location was perfect. The kids enjoyed the pool.
The staff at check in was rude. Rude enough that I wish I had left my kids in the car while I checked in. The breakfast was "ok" but there are only seats for 8 people. This didn't work out well. Some of my kids wouldn't eat because it was too crowded

If you are looking for a pretty clean place to lay your head for the night, this place is ok I guess. But if you want to be treated decently, stay away.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Baltimore, MD
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Attica, IN
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
quiet. close to resturamts and mall , but not the traffic
wifi not so good,
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Westminster, MD
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Yes. The staff person was not polite, the room was a mess, the beds were all wrinkled and looked like someone had just rolled out of them, and on and on. The hotel was very dirty and the "complimentary " bottles of water were wrinkled like they'd been ope

Terrible!!!

Reviews of Quality Inn Manassas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.