Hotels in Manassas

Quality Inn Manassas

Quality Inn Manassas

Quality Inn Manassas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10653 Balls Ford Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Manassas in Manassas

# 8 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Manassas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Manassas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erin from Baden, PA
August 6, 2013
Couple
6.0

Please note that my hotel reservation never made it to the hotel from your website. Thankfully, they had rooms open, and I was still able to stay here for the night. I tried to call, but the automated system could not recognize my booking number. I could not get through to customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolphus from Ridgeway, VA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and accessability
no

great location for my purpose. Clean, friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is excellent to the Jiffy Lube Live ampitheatre.
Non smoking room with an ash tray and old cigarette smell....

We stayed one night and had little time in the room. It was fine for crashing after the concert and the price wasn't able to be beat. It was very close to the ampitheatre and we could have taken a taxi if we so desired. If you're going to call it a non smoking room, at least remove the ash trays. The room did have the old stinky tobacco smell and should probably not be called non smoking unless they manage to clean that up. The room interior was a little shabby but nothing to really complain about for the price. I would spend a night here again if attending another concert but not for a long term vacation stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
William from Odenton, MD
July 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
EXCELLENT deal for the price! Small room, but clean. Had all the amenities; Microwave, Refrig/ freezer, desk, TV and NEW sheets.
NO

Overall a GREAT Deal for the money... Have a continental breakfast (including eggs & bacon) till 10am and a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenient to shopping, dining. Liked fridge and microwave in room.
Bathrooms a bit outdated. Could use upgrade.

Overall, a good value. Clean and friendly staff. Bathrooms need upgrade.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sierra from New London, CT
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Right off the highway.
A better selection for breakfast would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Aimee from Post Falls, ID
May 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was nice they had a decent breakfast.

Nice average, clean hotel hotel. They have a descent b-fast, and staff was nice. Nothing out of the ordinary, but we would come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maxine from Jamaica, NY
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was excellent in relationship to my planned activities.
There was an initial problem with the room phones. The problem was corrected the second day of my stay.

It was an excellent value.

Deborah from Manassas, VA
March 7, 2013
3.0
Free breakfast
Staff (front desk perssonel) are rude, cantankerous, lacking the very basic customer service skills.

The price was fair,you get what you pay for. Been to other 2 star hotels and was treated with respectrespect. After working 15 years as customer service/ hospitality I wouldnt send the devils pets here.

Senior Travelers
Ralph from Fredricksburg, PA
December 20, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bathtub had a crack in it. It was patched with some type of vinyl, but it sagged when I stood in the tub for a shower.

Breakfast had eggs and bacon along with the usual continental breakfast.

Reviews of Quality Inn Manassas
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg