Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles

Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles

Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1319 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Monica from Chicago, IL
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Darryn from Las Vegas, NV
September 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms very friendly staff
Group Traveler
Pratik from Fort Worth, TX
May 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location. Walking distance to the St Charles streetcar. Short driving distance to all the major tourist spots and restaurants. The outdoor sitting areas were really charming and captured the laid back new Orleans vibe perfectly.
The rooms were renovated haphazardly. The card swipe lock on one of our rooms was installed incorrectly (had to turn the handle up instead of down.) The bathroom was missing bars to hang towels or clothes. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Charming hotel on the edge of the Garden District. Very impressed that hotel looked exactly like the photos on the web site. Our room was beautifully decorated, had all of the amenities we expected and the beds were incredibly comfortable. Great find!
No. We enjoyed our stay.
Group Traveler
Gabriel from Houston, TX
February 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and attentive. The Location was close enough to walk 15 mins to Bourbon St. There were several little restaurants near by the hotel on St Charles. The hotel literally was on the parade route.
Literally nothing bad to say about this stay. Would definitely stay again.
Group Traveler
Marsha from Tucson, AZ
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
All staff - from concierge to breakfast staff - are friendly and welcoming
The microwave in the room was clearly dirty. The main electrical outlet next to the bed was dead. Pet fee was excessive.
Group Traveler
Shan from Knoxville, TN
December 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location Design
The beds are a little bit too old. They are easy to make noise and bother to sleep.
Group Traveler
Kristin from Tampa, FL
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool could be a little cleaner.
Group Traveler
Tina from Covington, GA
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The courtyards were nice, and breakfast was good.
The first room I did not have a working television, nor did the phone work when I tried calling to tell the front office the TV did not work. After going to the office in person, I was moved, and found the first room also lacked a fridge and microwave.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.