Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles

Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles

Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1319 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bennett from Newton, MA
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff. Convenient location.
Access to the room from outside. More of a motel than a hotel.
Couple
Mark from Baldwinsville, NY
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazingly outgoing and friendly. The breakfast was always very good.
There was a lot of work being done, and the ice machine on our wing was not operable, had to walk to another building for ice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
$17 for parking is a bit steep for this environment

Great location and friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The only thing was the woman who helped me with check out at 5am. She wasn't the friendliest, and she left a bit of sour taste for one of my last interactions in the city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location on St Charles Ave.
Hotel is a little dated, but it looked to be in the middle of renovations.
Couple
Dennis from Springfield, IL
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Houston, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is a charming property, with lots of character, but be sure to know that going into it. It's not a "Fine hotel," but sometimes that's okay. Very European feel. Great location, super nice staff - we really enjoyed the hot tob on a chilly night.
Old plumbing keeps showers brisk. Brrrr!
Group Traveler
Tatiana from Miami, FL
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was located directly in front of the St. Charles line trolley.
Complimentary breakfast ends to early on the weekend.
Couple
Kara from Montreal, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!

Great room, super comfy bed, Abreakfast was delicious, pool was clean and staff was friendly and courteous.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Charlottesville, VA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The trolley stops right in front of the hotel.
The last time I had 24 hour security outside my hotel room (50 feet) , I was in Guatemala. This hotel is not safe for walking around...even a block.

The room had a whole in the wall ...ground level and behind a mini-fridge. Because it was large enough for a super rat ( haha) to get through, I was forced to take a picture off the wall and use it to cover the whole. Oh, and the construction guys felt that 7:15a was a great time to start pounding nails.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
(21 - 30 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg