Quality Inn Madera

Quality Inn Madera in Madera

Quality Inn Madera

Quality Inn Madera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
317 North G Street
Madera, CA 93637

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Madera in Madera

# 4 of 7 hotels in Madera
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Red Bluff, CA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location...close to down town....the staff was nice, and the room was clean, comfortable, and roomy....I needed some extra time to check put and the staff was very understanding...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockin, CA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The exercise room/area.
Yes, unfortunately this hotel is located close to a very active set of train tracks. I was woken up every hour with trains blowing their horns loudly, and rushing by.

You will need to bring a pair of good ear plugs if you want to get any sleep there. This may only be during the week, I'm not sure on the train schedules over the weekends.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Santa Monica, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wi-fi, free breakfast and friendly staff
They left the old coffee grounds/filter in my machine from the day before (gross) and the general area is a bit desolate, but that's not the hotel's fault.

Great, friendly staff, free hot breakfast, free wi-fi- was everything i needed!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and price were the best things I could say about this hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Very old building that needs updating. Parking situation seemed a bit questionable due to the dark areas.

This hotel offers complementary breakfast. The hotel is old and needs major updating (e.g. carpet, furniture, appliances), but you get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Scottsdale, AZ
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Every night i booked, all the offer is SMOKING. "oh sorry we only have smoking." To a non-smoker I would of rather slept in the parking lot.
Breakfast out of sausage. Went for OJ, lady said she hadnt mixed it yet. Out dated rooms, smoking, nothing to write home about.
Couple
Patricia from Lancaster, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roxana from Chula Vista, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable
My stay was horrible

I had to change rooms at first because there was a leak with the a/c Then the next morning the fire alarm went off at 6am and there was no fire, just scared everyone in the hotel. The breakfast times are wrong so I wasn't able to get any breakfast when I paid for one. Horrible experience overall

Group Traveler
Jason from Austin, TX
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Madera
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg