Quality Inn Madera

Quality Inn Madera in Madera

Quality Inn Madera

Quality Inn Madera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
317 North G Street
Madera, CA 93637

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Madera in Madera

# 4 of 7 hotels in Madera
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, area was nice and close to simple things.
The fridge took a whole to cool but it's understandable why it's not plugged in.

Enjoyed my overall stay!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The all staff were very helpful. The first room we had, the toilet was leaking pretty bad. They offered to move us to another room with no problem. Also the continental breakfast was really great!
The second room we where placed in was a "non-smoking" room but it smelt terribly like someone had been smoking in it. We had to leave the patio open for a while to let if air out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
July 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Nice breakfast and nice bed
Old TV, old carpets and old fixtures. Our room said no smoking but it had a very strong cigarette smell
Business Traveler
Rich from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice spacious room. Nice work desk.
Hot water was not working when I arrived in the evening. I was told it would be down for about an hour or so. Not really a problem. The refrigerator was not plugged into the outlet in my room and I had to maneuver around furniture to plug it in.

The continental breakfast was abysmal, few choices. They threw in eggs and sausage or another hot dish to compensate but that was kind of greasy.

Couple
Roy from Elk Grove, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Fillmore, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was right by the venue we were attending.
The hotel was having problems with the hot water. We were told to call the front desk and they would fix it for us, however I made a call because I wanted to shower and the water never got fixed and the girl was very rude. I will never stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Greg from Stockton, CA
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Priceline overbooked this hotel and sent me to a dump The days inn terrible i am real unhappy with priceline
everything i booked a decent hotel but priceline overbooked the room and sent me to a dump

a dump

Family Traveling with Young Children
Quna from Madera, CA
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
When I arrived to check in there wasn't an employee at the front desk. I had to waite about 10 min for someone to arrive. I was in no hurry so it wasn't a night deal.
Couple
Bob from Medford, OR
June 7, 2011
Couple
8.0
Centrally located to downtown Madera.
Poor parking in front lot, even worse in unlit back lot.

Price fair for age and condition of property. Though booking direct would be out of the question as their in house rate 30-40% higher than book it now priceline rate. Would be willing to pay a higher rate if property was updated. Restaurant was not interested in customers after they saw the free continental breakfast coupon you carry in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Reno, NV
October 13, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and very accommodating

Because we had purchased our room through Priceline, it only guaranteed sleeping arrangements for two. I was traveling with my two children as well though and they were more than willing to offer us a room with two beds to accommodate us. It was VERY appreciated.

Reviews of Quality Inn Madera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg