Quality Inn Lexington

Quality Inn Lexington

Quality Inn Lexington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
101 Plaza Parkway
Lexington, NC 27292

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lexington in Lexington

# 2 of 6 hotels in Lexington
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Hilton Head Island, SC
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Toilet seat broken when I arrived. Shower towels left wet on side on the tub. Windows allowed condensation into the room. Very noisy baby next door - poor insulation?You get what you pay for, I guess, but I think I paid for more than what I got this
Verified Hotel Guest from Massena, NY
March 19, 2015
9.0
Friendly staff No
Group Traveler
Hamilton from Palm Coasf, FL
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Customer service was great
Rooms are very dark.bed sheets are very ichy
Elizabeth from Central, SC
November 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Winter Haven, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Recently refurbished room.Fresh and lovely. We needed to replace our windshield on checkout day. They allowed us to check out at 1 pm. My cellphone broke and the day manager lent me his to make a phone call. Building clean.
The only thing I can think of is the room only had two bath towels, but they furnished more when asked.

WiFi easy to access internet and no interruptions to service. Breakfast had both hot and cold items, but selection somewhat limited. The location was a little remote but had other places to eat and limited shopping in area. About 40 minutes from Charlotte Speedway in Concord, but they do not jack up their prices as many hotels do with sporting events.

Couple
David from Bedminster, NJ
October 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was a roof over my head for the night.
Extremely, extremely, exceptionally dirty. The public areas reeked of smoke. Years and years and years of heavy smoking took place at this hotel and there's no way to get rid of that smell short of bulldozing this dump. The rooms are old and dirty as well

This is not a 2.5 star. Maybe years ago it was, but not anymore.

Couple
Christine from Lusby, MD
September 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable. The towels were fresh and clean. The room was clean.
We were in a smoking room as it was the only rooms available. It was awful for a non-smoker. I would not recommend a smoking room if you are a non-smoker. But we had no choice. The internet service was very slow and intermittent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guntersville, AL
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel lived up to all of our expectations. The breakfast was very pleasant with housemaid waffles. For us it was a late check in and fairly early out. We did not have the opportunity to see all of the hotels amenities but we were very pleased.
Reviews of Quality Inn Lexington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.