Quality Inn Lexington

Quality Inn Lexington in Lexington

Quality Inn Lexington

Quality Inn Lexington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
101 Plaza Parkway
Lexington, NC 27292

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lexington in Lexington

# 3 of 6 hotels in Lexington
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guntersville, AL
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel lived up to all of our expectations. The breakfast was very pleasant with housemaid waffles. For us it was a late check in and fairly early out. We did not have the opportunity to see all of the hotels amenities but we were very pleased.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Food was decent, hospitable front desk clerk.
The entire hotel smelled like a cigarette. For a non smoker that's disguising! The towels and washcloths smelled of smoke. When I asked for an extra towel to the housekeeper she went to another room she was cleaning and grab a unused towel.

Old dated and smelly

Couple
Rakesh from Alpharetta, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Wake Forest, NC
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The front desk personnel did what she could to help.
This hotel was not up to the standard of the start rating.

I was first assigned a smoking room in error--they moved me, but the entire hotel smells of cigarette smoke. The furniture is extremely outdated and worn as were the bathroom fixtures.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pounding Mill, VA
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice big room. Refrigerator and air worked well.
Desk clerk was kinda creepy trying to make small talk by mumbling at me and avoiding eye contact. Very Bates Motel. Hotel obviously not fully booked but he refused to give a double room instead of a king bed even though there were two of us.

Breakfast was lack luster. Not a great TV and windows don't open at all for fresh air. It is just fine for checking in and going to bed but I wouldn't spend any time in the room/hotel. I would look elsewhere for a longer stay. Plug ins were awful to find. Had to keep walking to check my phone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
February 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Definitely not two and half star. Very depressing. Smelled of smoke in lobby, hallway, and room. Not one single place to sit outside and enjoy beautiful day. Awful.
Business Traveler
Christine from Lusby, MD
December 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean. Linens comfortable.
Hard to locate somewhat.
Solo Traveler
Will from Nashville, TN
September 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I'm a non-smoker, the entire hotel smelt like old cigarettes
Reviews of Quality Inn Lexington
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg