Quality Inn Lewisport

Quality Inn Lewisport

Quality Inn Lewisport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
9040 Us Highway 60 West
Lewisport, KY 42351

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lewisport in Lewisport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lewisport
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lewisport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lewisport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lewisport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was unable to change room to queen size beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was the perfect place for what we needed.
Cody from Indianapolis, IN
July 29, 2015
very clean and courteous staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dix, IL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the pillows were soft
cleanliness was poor, breakfast was not re-stocked well couldn't even get a second cup of coffee, we stayed 2 days and housekeeping didn't clean our room on the 2nd day we had to do that ourselves. no elevator, no fitness center, 30+mi from holiday world.
Meriah from Dahlonega, GA
June 28, 2015
4.0
Location to where I needed to be.
Smoking room. Heavy smoke smell and u air conditioned public areas and hallway with high humidity
Solo Traveler
David from Corryton, TN
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Ran down, not at all a 2 to 2.5 star hotel..
Ran down, not at all a 2 to 2.5 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Connie was good about helping us find the place.
Horrified. pool closed Bathroom drain rusty. Floor so dirty our socks got dirty So many spiders! We killed 10 and slept with sheets over our heads for fear of them climbing on us. Fridge was not plugged in. Skipped breakfast for fear of bug contamination

So far out of the way. It really was our worst hotel experience to date. Call Gordon Ramsay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There was never anyone at the front desk when you needed them.On website there were pics of the pool posted and when we got there the pool was green. If the pool is unavailable during a time when swimming is in season the pool amenity should be removed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Lebanon, IN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
IT WAS VERY CLEAN; I AM PARANOID ABOUT SLEEPING IN HOTEL AND I WAS COMFORTABLE. I ALWAYS CHECK INSIDE THE DRAWERS, BASEBOARDS AND MATTRESS EDGE
NOT REALLY
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to holiday world.
Torn wall paper, hallways smelled of BO, blankets smelled funny, poor breakfast,door entry cards would not work and had to have reset by possible inebriated clerk. Next time ill pay the extra cash for better accommodations. Guess you get what you pay for.

Overall appearance and presentation of hotel was poor. Needs some serious TLC.

Reviews of Quality Inn Lewisport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lewisport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lewisport
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Lewisport
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.