Quality Inn Lebanon

Quality Inn Lebanon in Lebanon

Quality Inn Lebanon

Quality Inn Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
641 S Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lebanon in Lebanon

# 8 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Fort Wright, KY
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Decent price Room needed work-hole in wall ! Staff fine
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful
Continental Breakfast stopped being served at 9:30
Solo Traveler
Tim from Simpsonville, SC
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to lots of stuff
They had a sign that said "DO NOT TAKE FOOD BACK TO THE ROOM" up when they had breakfast. Kinda rubbed me the wrong way. I'd rather eat in my room and do work that sit around with a bunch of strangers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was nice for the price.
Room was too small for the table and chairs. Blocked the air and no place to move them. Room is more for one person or a couple.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
October 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
Not much of anything
Yes, I would love to send you a picture of my socks after I walked on the carpet for only ten minutes! Dirtiest motel I,ve ever stayed in and I won,t stay there again!

No towels, no washcloths , a dirty floor and crooked attendants who took my credit card numbers. The Lebanon police will be in contact with them!

Couple
Rita from Dallas, TX
June 11, 2013
Couple
3.0
Price
Burn hole in bed spread, cob webs on ceiling above bed, bathroom floor could use a good cleaning, ottoman had many stains on it. Actually this was not a bad stay. I have mentioned the issues as way for management to improve.

OK

Couple
Edward from Chesaning, MI
June 6, 2013
Couple
3.0
Not a damn thing. Absolutely Hate Your Service and Company!!!
Senior Travelers
Karen from Hilton Head Island, SC
May 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was very helpful.

Parking is limited, especially handicapped. Difficult parking access. At what point in this survey am I able to comment on the fact that the price I was charged by Priceline was higher than the regular rate for the room!! Priceline was $3/ day plus taxes higher but I was not allowed to cancel priceline at the time I realized this.

Group Traveler
George from Marion, AR
April 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a quick check in, friendly outgoing staff,ccomfortable setting, minutes away from everything.
Used soap left in the room and the tub was half cleaned.

The Quality Inn has clean rooms, great guest services. The location was seconds away from fast-food chains, a movie theater, and a premier mall outlet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
January 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great staff that helped us park the Uhaul in a safe location.
Space to park the Uhaul.
Reviews of Quality Inn Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg