Quality Inn Laurinburg

Quality Inn Laurinburg

Quality Inn Laurinburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
14 Jameson Inn Court
Laurinburg, NC 28352

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Laurinburg in Laurinburg

# 2 of 3 hotels in Laurinburg
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Laurinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Laurinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Laurinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Darrell from Oklahoma City, OK
February 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great value. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Recommended!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and price. Also there was a complimentary breakfast.
Only thing maybe would be the bathroom could be larger.
Couple
Juan from Blakeslee, PA
November 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Perfect location for what I went to do
The water treatment system must need service. But it's clean
Couple
Christopher from Lebanon, PA
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and close to los of vendors.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Knoxville, TN
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff very friendly (but poor inter-staff communication meant early check-in request was barely honored). Breakfast was above average (for example, real butter as well as whipped spread).
Room and hotel overall need renovation. Stained carpets, cigarette burns, clogged tub drain, heavy chemical odors.
Couple
Gary from Kenton, OH
September 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was gr8 for what b we wanted
The lobby was dirty and the room smelled like they were trying to hide odors with some kind of spray that left the carpet damp. I thought Quality Inns were supposed to be nicer than what we seen here. I would not b recommend this motel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Somerset, NJ
August 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room needed cleaning cups under bed also some paper
Verified Hotel Guest from Surf City, NC
June 28, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darrell from Oklahoma City, OK
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The accommodating staff is always eager to please. When I said "I feel like your favorite customer, the desk clerk said "We try to treat all our customers like our favorites". This is the best value in town.
Reviews of Quality Inn Laurinburg
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Laurinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.