Quality Inn Lancaster

Quality Inn Lancaster

Quality Inn Lancaster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
114 Commerce Blvd
Lancaster, SC 29720

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lancaster in Lancaster

# 2 of 3 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location. It was close to my destination.
The staff was rude when I checked in. When i walked into my room the fume said from fresh paint were so strong I hadn't to leave the door open. The curtains were sitting on the bed. The tv and phone a didn't work. The carpet was soaked! horrible stay!
Couple
Leona from Amherst, OH
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised with our accommodations at this Quality Inn. We had mistakenly thought we were in Lancaster when we booked the room, so we had to drive another 20 plus miles to get to it off I77. Not too big of a deal..and it was very nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 6, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
May 25, 2016
10.0
Very comfortable room and the pillows were very soft. The best quality inn I've ever been in.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Upper Marlboro, MD
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was exceptionally clean with a fresh scent and my housekeeper was very impressionable via a sparkling personality. The location was near a multitude of restaurants and shopping.
I didn't like the fact that I had to return to the front desk twice during my stay because my key card wasn't operational the first & 2nd day.
Group Traveler
Arthur from Upper Marlboro, MD
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was exceptionally clean and had a fresh scent.
With the exception of a staff member ignoring me while I stood there waiting patiently to check-out, the Hotel should've had 3 or more stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, NC
December 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was good for our need. Front desk person was friendly and helpful.
The facilities are not as clean and maintained as we expected. Needs some maintenance in rooms and bathroom. furniture is getting warn and dirty.
Brian from Rocky Mount, VA
December 9, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
November 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Although rated 2 1/2 I would give it a 1. Room smelled and was in poor condition (walls, flooring, shower etc). Furnishings had to be more than 15 years old. Staff was not attentive. The breakfast was the bare minimum and served in a cramp area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
October 19, 2015
5.0
Just a barely OK property
Was told at check in that even thought they had my reservation, they could not check me in due to their system being down. Clerk called several employees at home and finally figured out a way to check me in after waiting 15-20 minutes.

This hotel's star rating is not accurate. A 2 star would be more appropriate. Room was worn with stained chairs and overall run down look.

Reviews of Quality Inn Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.