Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
31808 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
price
there are two things I did not like about my room, the pillows need to be thrown out and replaced too small and no fluff, the carpets were dirty i could not walk on them without my socks turning black, they need to be steam cleaned

need more washer and dryers they only have 1 washer and 1 dryer for all the rooms they have

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Pretty view of mountains
Noisy highway....very Carpets disgusting ...Really gross AC noisy and not that great

Not bad for price and decent location but carpets were gross.Room AC was way too noisy. Staff good.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Heber, TX
September 3, 2014
6.0
Location and price
No shade at pool. 1 table, 1 umbrella, and 100 degrees. Not enough umbrellas makes pool unusable

the breakfast set up is impossibly difficult.the breakfast garbage was overflowing from the can and needed to be emptied regularly. The whole counter needs to be reorganized so its efficient. The parking is very limited. Disappointed with this quality in not up to the standard

Solo Traveler
Jason from Fresno, CA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The place was really clean, the rooms looked like they were freshly painted and over all the place felt like a clean, respectable place.
I was disappointed that there were no towels in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast was nice and clean feeling to be there. mattresses comfortable, no smoke smell
I did not see a pool.

I like that you can see in the rooms that were vacant so there was no mystery if i got a good room or if there was better and I missed out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel is clean, affordable, and the breakfast was hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like that the room was spacious, clean and somewhat updated and it was quiet.
I didn't like the location or where our particular room was. When opening the curtains we were looking at a brick wall.

The hotel was fair but I could have paid less for it. Open speaking to the first rep, she wasn't very pleasant because of the way I booked the room through a third party but did allow me to change the room for a non-smoking room. After that it was really the location of the hotel that I didn't like. The room was clean, quiet and update so if I had to stay their gain due to circumstances, I would but if I had another choice for the same price I would do that. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
April 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg