Hotels in Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
31808 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
April 7, 2014
4.0
Not much! !!
Yes they offer a free breakfast but you could not take it to your room !!! I was in the middle of a program and I wanted to have breakfast and watch the program. I was very upset I did not eat had a bad day will NOT GO BACK had plans to go there every 2 w

They need to tell us about there polices before checking in! !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Elk Grove, CA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We had a meeting to attend in Lake Elsinore so the location was convenient. I was surprised at the breakfast options with this hotel. Nothing fancy, but didn't expect with this kind of hotel.
This is the first hotel that charges a fee for a room with 2 beds. They also did not have cribs available. The carpet did not look clean at all. In fact my kids feet were soooo dirty from walking around the room without shoes.

The sign on the pool door was sadly hilarious..."do not enter with active diarrhea" YIKES!!!

Group Traveler
Dean from Murrietta, CA
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The are a bunch of ripoffs!!! They changed the price that Priceline gave me. The are not accommodating whatsoever. I left with bug bites, etc. I would NEVER stay there again. They could pay me to
I did not like anything

I felt unsafe, ripped off and dirty while staying there. The manager is never there nor is he EVER available. A lot of funny business going on with this establishment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolina from Bakersfield, CA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Almost 6 months pregnant and they forced me into a smoking room with burns on the blanket and toilet seat. Keys didn't work and had to wait 2 1/2 hours for maintenance. I was so mad I called corporate, and even they didn't care! Never staying there again!
Solo Traveler
Theron from Corona, CA
November 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Its location...
The smell of the room...

Overall the experience was average...I was not please with the smell inside the room...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
November 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
Pretty clean rooms
jacuzzi jets didn't work in tub, not very many channels on their cable tv
Couple
Jimmy from Campbell, CA
November 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
That it was right off the freeway and there is a small casino across the street.
in. First room they assigned had the stench of bad plumbing. They informed us that the room had plumbing issues so they moved us to another room, The second room had URINE smell coming from comforter on bed. Avoid this place. Motel 6 is a better opt

Sorry, but I have nothing positive to say so I won't sat anything

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, CA
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
We were given a smoking room... my husband has cancer so we requested to change rooms they only had one handicapped room available with a smaller bed...

Rooms could use some updates, they should advertise that it is a smoking hotel so people know in advance.

Reviews of Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg