Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
31808 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Convenient location.
Mattress felt worn-out.
Couple
Selina from Temecula, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
August 9, 2015
10.0
It was really clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
First of all, the manager(?) told us the room was in the back. We walked all the way to the back to find out that the room was in the front at the opposite end. We were very tired. The room was old and run down. Barely vacuumed, towels were old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cosat Mesa, CA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice!! There was a problem with the refrigerator in my 1st room so I was instantly moved to a better room. The Hotel Employee was very polite, helpful and professional. Thank you!! I will stay there again!
I could hear every step the people above me took.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room had a mini refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
Room was non smoking but smelled like smoke. The room above was so lod the food sounded like it was going to fall through.
Couple
Keven from Wildomar, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Big bed. Breakfast in the morning.
N/a
Couple
Juan from Lynwood, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The sheets were clean and also the room and non smoking
There's nothing to say i liked every thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
the complimentary breakfast was nice
I feel they could wipe down the walls more to get the smoking smell out, the carpet was wet I don't know if they had just cleaned it that's what I'm hoping. I found a sewing needle on the floor & other plastic hard pieces, overalls disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Bakersfield, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was adequate for our purpose.
The bedspreads were filthy and stained, pillows were lumpy.
Reviews of Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.