Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
31808 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Fresno, CA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The place was really clean, the rooms looked like they were freshly painted and over all the place felt like a clean, respectable place.
I was disappointed that there were no towels in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast was nice and clean feeling to be there. mattresses comfortable, no smoke smell
I did not see a pool.

I like that you can see in the rooms that were vacant so there was no mystery if i got a good room or if there was better and I missed out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel is clean, affordable, and the breakfast was hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like that the room was spacious, clean and somewhat updated and it was quiet.
I didn't like the location or where our particular room was. When opening the curtains we were looking at a brick wall.

The hotel was fair but I could have paid less for it. Open speaking to the first rep, she wasn't very pleasant because of the way I booked the room through a third party but did allow me to change the room for a non-smoking room. After that it was really the location of the hotel that I didn't like. The room was clean, quiet and update so if I had to stay their gain due to circumstances, I would but if I had another choice for the same price I would do that. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
April 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
April 7, 2014
4.0
Not much! !!
Yes they offer a free breakfast but you could not take it to your room !!! I was in the middle of a program and I wanted to have breakfast and watch the program. I was very upset I did not eat had a bad day will NOT GO BACK had plans to go there every 2 w

They need to tell us about there polices before checking in! !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Elk Grove, CA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We had a meeting to attend in Lake Elsinore so the location was convenient. I was surprised at the breakfast options with this hotel. Nothing fancy, but didn't expect with this kind of hotel.
This is the first hotel that charges a fee for a room with 2 beds. They also did not have cribs available. The carpet did not look clean at all. In fact my kids feet were soooo dirty from walking around the room without shoes.

The sign on the pool door was sadly hilarious..."do not enter with active diarrhea" YIKES!!!

Group Traveler
Dean from Murrietta, CA
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The are a bunch of ripoffs!!! They changed the price that Priceline gave me. The are not accommodating whatsoever. I left with bug bites, etc. I would NEVER stay there again. They could pay me to
I did not like anything

I felt unsafe, ripped off and dirty while staying there. The manager is never there nor is he EVER available. A lot of funny business going on with this establishment.

Reviews of Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg