Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
31808 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan from Lynwood, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The sheets were clean and also the room and non smoking
There's nothing to say i liked every thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
the complimentary breakfast was nice
I feel they could wipe down the walls more to get the smoking smell out, the carpet was wet I don't know if they had just cleaned it that's what I'm hoping. I found a sewing needle on the floor & other plastic hard pieces, overalls disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Bakersfield, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was adequate for our purpose.
The bedspreads were filthy and stained, pillows were lumpy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zillah, WA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Decent room and seems like by looks it had been freshened recently with paint, and furnishings. Maid service was real good. Breakfast was decent.
Carpet needs some repairs and cleaning. Outside door doesn't seal very good and you can see light along opening. Like most beds in motels was to firm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, CA
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Customer service was good.
Pillows were not that great. Too small and very flat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibbsboro, NJ
January 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
this is the worse hotel i ever been, front desk not corteous speak in foreing language,very rude,poor breakfast, i will rate it 0, do not book at this hotel !!!!!!!
all of the above !!!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Hill, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
clean
no heated pool as advertised, bathroom doors dont lock, broken armchair, room not ready when we checked in coZ staff are on break
Couple
William from Riverside, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent high definition tv w/cable.Very good breakfast.Very comfortable room.
Couple
Bruce from West Jordan, UT
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to local restaurants and shopping.
bad odor coming through the vent from maintenance being done on other rooms showers..
Reviews of Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.