Quality Inn Lake City

Quality Inn Lake City in Lake City

Quality Inn Lake City

Quality Inn Lake City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
285 Sw Commerce Boulevard
Lake City, FL 32025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lake City in Lake City

# 7 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carolyn from Lithonia, GA
November 30, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness,Breakfast and location to Hwy
The hotel was advertised as non-smoking and at check-in a guest was on the top level with his window opened smoking. I did report it to management.

It is a great property for the price and location. And I will recommend it to family and friends.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
November 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked that my dog could stay there! Also, Staff is very friendly and accommodating!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The desk clerks were all very helpful and had a smile on their faces.
The carpets were stained and looked quite dirty.

Overall, it was a good place to stay for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Toxaway, NC
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was nice and comfortable, room was clean and AC quiet. Front Desk staff were pleasant. Breakfast was adequate. The location was convenient
Customers curbed their dogs in the grass along side the parking lot. The price of the room was 2X the usual cost of a 2 1/2 Star Hotel in the area. Suspose there was an extended reach from Gainesville where a ball game was taking place the same evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was good
The hotel was not good for the money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WI
November 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Public spaces ok staff nice breakfast ok
Room was musty door rusty bath worn carpet needed vaccuming
Business Traveler
Steven from Ormond Beach, FL
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
October 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff and location were great. The room was clean but did have some very dated areas.
I did not care for the shape of the restroom. The restroom door was awkward. The sink needed to be replaced as it was severely cracked and had chips missing from it.

Clean hotel that needs a few updates. The location is great. The parking lot could use more lighting.

Couple
Sandi from Milford, OH
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall this was the nicest hotel for it's star rating than we've stayed in. Very clean...nice amenities like a refrigerator, microwave, Wi-Fi/cable TV, pool, exercise room, full breakfast.
Everything was good.

Not only was the room very clean...nicely furnished & comfortable beds/pillows....but there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. We would definitely choose this hotel again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful and kind loved my stay and plan to stay there again
The breakfast choices

Front desk personnel were amazing

Reviews of Quality Inn Lake City
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg