Quality Inn Lake City

Quality Inn Lake City

Quality Inn Lake City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
285 Sw Commerce Boulevard
Lake City, FL 32025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lake City in Lake City

# 8 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was wonderful!
Rooms need updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location - easy off and back on I-75. Nice firm bed and a comfortable arrangement of furniture.
The room had an adjoining room and I swear we could hear the other people like they were sitting next to us. Had to call the from desk their TV as on so loud. Around 4:15 am the loud talking resumed multiple different voices at various times all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The hotel location was only a short distance from the freeway exit and there were restaurants within walking distance, very convenient. Hot breakfast was a welcome change from the usual continental breakfast.
The room itself could have used some updating and the bathroom smelled like mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast
Tub leaks, doors dont lock well or at all(bathroom). Rm216. Pool was tiny compared to pics
Senior Travelers
Charles from Lakeland, FL
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
the staff was very good, desk clerk on check in and house keeping in the morning were fantastic.
the bed was very uncomfortable, hard and felt lumpy, we didn't complain about the bed because we had unpacked and were very tired when we turned in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nice front desk staff
dated, rooms need clean up. just getting old
Couple
John from Sebastian, FL
April 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
price is high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Really clean and well-run. Staff was nicest I've experienced in a long while
Messed up my reservation but came through--too much drama
Couple
Andrea from Willoughby, OH
April 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
The am staff were friendly.
the room had four holes in the wall, mildew in the tub, and a mold growing by the toilet. The bed was also very hard.
Reviews of Quality Inn Lake City
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.