Quality Inn Lagrange

Quality Inn Lagrange

Quality Inn Lagrange Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
110 Jameson Drive
Lagrange, GA 30240

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lagrange in Lagrange

# 7 of 11 hotels in Lagrange
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lagrange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lagrange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lagrange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Marvin, NC
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
I did not feel that the hotel rating was accurate. The hotel was fine for what it is ...Quality Inn. The example used for your 3-star is a Hampton, Courtyard, etc. These hotel are 3 stars. The Quality Inn (outdoor room entry) is NOT a 3-star.
Taneika from Lithonia, GA
December 10, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charlene from Watkinsville, GA
November 27, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
November 3, 2015
2.0
It's not far from shopping center and restaurants
Spiders on bed spread, loud A/C unit, carpet stained, nasty film on desk and microwave! This place needs a complete renovation, getting rid of everything except maybe the frame of the building! Does not measure up to star rating! More like a 1star!
Business Traveler
Roger from Deland, FL
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice Room
I went down and had the "free" breakfast it seemed nice. As I was eating I noticed something moving on the container that holds the sugar and sure enough it was a ROACHE. Needless to say I was done eating....

The waitress came and took the sugar container away only to bring it right back and sit it at my table.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Chattanooga, TN
October 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good Value Friendly Staff
Mattresses need to be replaced or at least in the room we stayed in. They seem to be very cheap and are hard and make LOTS of noise every time you move. No elevators

Front desk clerk was extremely helpful and sweet as pie.

Business Traveler
Steven from North Augusta, SC
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Musty smell in room. Room was apparently not cleaned as there was a bottle of beer left in the room on the desk. Obviously no renovations in a long time. This was a one star hotel not a 2.5 star.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet. Easy check-in. Free breakfast.
Cigarette burns in the bedspread/blanket. Creepy-crawly in the bathroom. Very, very strong odor of room air freshener. Too strong and too much. Pretty certain it was a failed attempt to cover up the smell of cigarette smoke in a no-smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rydal, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk was very helpful and friendly
Solo Traveler
Eric from Ballwin, MO
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location met my needs
Too many semi the trucks in lot. Needs major updates to be a Quality chain motel. Motel not a hotel. All room entry doors were outside entry doors.

Not Quality Inn standards. 2 star rating was generous.

Reviews of Quality Inn Lagrange
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lagrange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.