Motel 6 Kingsburg

Motel 6 Kingsburg in Kingsburg

Motel 6 Kingsburg

Motel 6 Kingsburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
401 Sierra Street
Kingsburg, CA 93631

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Kingsburg in Kingsburg

# 2 of 3 hotels in Kingsburg
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Kingsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Kingsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from San Luis Obispo, CA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I like the larger than life painting of a Swedish Pirate that hangs in the center stairwell!
linens not so wonderful but adequate.

It is located across the street from several fast food restaurants and a good gas station is very close by.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coalinga, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
If anything the tiny pool.
It smelled horrible in all the rooms. The owner said he was only required to put a towel and a bar of soap in each room...not even toilet paper, which he reluctlantly gave me after my husband had already ran next door to buy some.

Horrible, horrible, horrible. The owner has terrible ethics and treated our entire group awful. It was also over 101 degrees in all our rooms we booked, for the sporting event we were attending...GROSS plain & simple.

Verified Hotel Guest from Black Canyon City, AZ
May 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
August 6, 2013
Senior Travelers

Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room average - ironing board was broken. Air conditioner was not turned on when I checked in. It was 100 degrees outside, and close to that hot inside, if not hotter. Probably won't stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The evening front desk clerk was very friendly.
The room was dirty we couldn't find outlets and looked behind the dresser and tv, there were bags, beer tops and dust every where. Th breakfast was horrible, you had to beg for food. There was an hour left of breakfast and food was not coming out

A family member was helping the desk clerk bring out food in a ripped shirt and was not happy about having to work. Not a friendly environment at all. Room smelled like dog.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sidney from Long Beach, CA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great. The beds were good. The service was excellent.
Everything was dated and run down. The tv did not work. The sink did not have a water stop. We just stayed there overnight and moved on the next morning. So these inconveniences were minimized. But any lengthy stay it would have been problematic.

Great for an overnight stay, where you get there late, sleep and move on the next morning. Any lengthy stay would not be pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Worthington, MN
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price was the only good thing.
Just about everything.Staff was rude, breakfast sucked and the room only had 1 bed and they will CHARGE you for 2 queens.

If you are traveling I would get a room somewhere else. This was one of the cheaper hotels when we were looking but I will now know in the future! The man working was very rude and when I asked him about a room with two beds he got snippy and said he had to CHARGE me extra and they only had smoking rooms. The woman who was around the next morning was just as rude. The room had trash behind the nightstands and the bathtub was gross. ...read more

Couple
Gean from Stockton, CA
May 8, 2013
Couple
6.0
cobwebs in corner behind front door, dusty. pool was dirty if you have a pet, expect to pay a 100 buck deposet

over all ok place to stay. would not pay full price of
xxx a night. priceline helped with lower that. if did not get this hotel through priceline, would of not stayed their.

Couple
Jesse from Littlerock, CA
September 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellant breakfast, very friendly.
Nothing to dislike.

Located very conveniently to freeway and shopping. Breakfast is much better than the other higher priced hotel in town. Clean and comfortable. Also has microwave, small refrigerator and coffee in room.

Group Traveler
Elmarie from Canyon Country, CA
June 18, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, clean, good breakfast, free internet access.
Reviews of Motel 6 Kingsburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg