Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1400 E Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 9 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price $-- was ok. I was expecting better quality for this price. Free Parking and Free breakfast.
The hotel is really old. The restrooms were not very clean. The overall feel was old and not very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Venice, CA
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, helpful staff, breakfast guy was super friendly and best hotel breakfast I've had in a long time
My room was too far from router to access wifi although could access down the walkway... yes some bugs in the pool but that's kinda normal the area at the moment. Not that many as described in other reviews
Group Traveler
Justin from Tempe, AZ
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff. Grat hot breakfast.
Dated property
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast
Trash and construction debris laying around the property. Pool was full of bugs.
Couple
Lizzette from Mcdonough, GA
August 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very dirty. Toilet and shower are discousting. Sanitation inspection. Is needed, I'm sure the hotel will not pass the inspection. Manager and employees are not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
August 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean
They advertise that they have hi-speed wifi internet. I guess it's too fast that I cannot catch it. Never had connection. Very frustrating!
Couple
Barbara from Topeka, KS
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bathroom tub was diety and there we leftover empty bottles of shampoo left all over the bathroom. We could not get wifi.
Couple
Terry from Billings, MO
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice room and a very good breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotland, AR
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast
Couple
Owen from Mesa, AZ
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly
Quite old--obvious signs of remodeling that were not finished well
Reviews of Quality Inn Kingman
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.