Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1400 E Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 9 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skagway, AK
December 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not much.
Wet towel on floor. Bad decoration, very very outdated. Had to switch rooms cause hot water knob didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sathish Kumar from Mayfield Heights, OH
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff were friendly
Dirty restrooms in the room I stayed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanesha from Tulsa, OK
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, service, and the amenities.
the beds were lumpy.

We had a great stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NM
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The friendliest and nice staff. Also so professional. I forgot a laptop in the room and they called me to return it before I even missed it. Thank you again!!
The bathroom needed some updating.

Great Breakfast complementary breakfast and clean rooms. Great value for the price.

Solo Traveler
Todd from San Francisco, CA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was pleasant. Housekeeping did a fine job.
Nothing

No

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Woodland, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good wifi
Room was not clean. Towels, sheets, comforters stained and dirty. Previous occupant garbage in nightstand.
Couple
Connie from Summerside, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable. Shower head was quite new and nice. Breakfast was nicer than expected...a hot breakfast with great service.
The carpets were not clean, the upholstery on chairs was stained. Bathroom although satisfactory was very tired looking.
Jennifer from Riverside, CA
October 1, 2014
4.0
Friendly staff
We were given a dirty room. Hand prints on the walls coffee and sugar packets were opened. The bathroom had dirty towels from previous guests the shower was dirty with dirt and hair inside. Only had clean sheets... The hotel did not offer any compensation

Would not recommend would not return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisha from Lakeside, AZ
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot breakfast was nice. Beds are comfortable.
Rooms could use a little more attention with the cleaning. Hairs left on the shower and refrigerator also had hair in it..

Staff is friendly and rooms are comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shravan from San Diego, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very co-operative when I wanted to cancel my reservation when I found that the rooms were infested with bed bugs.
Definetely not well maintained. Found insects, flies and especially bed bugs.
Reviews of Quality Inn Kingman
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg