Hotels in Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1400 E Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 8 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly front desk staff willing to accommodate you according to your needs.
No

For a 2 star hotel, I was very impressed. Friendly staff. Room was very well kept and clean. No complaints. Would certainly stay here again if I'm in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yreka, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean, staff was great, Morning complimentary breakfast was excellent. Real eggs.
Couple
Victoria from Albuquerque, NM
March 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff very friendly when we arrived at 1am.
Please make sure and tell your smoking preferences so the staff can accommodate your needs. We definitely wanted non-smoking so the front desk clerk changed the room for us.

Outdated hotel, furniture, decore, etc. Clean so it worked out for an overnight stop while traveling. Breakfast served, bit we didn't make it there by 9am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivan from New York, NY
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
March 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast
The bed moved every time we moved. I would go with two beds instead of one.

Toilet quit flushing, inexpensive, not super clean, but not filthy. Ok for a place to sleep.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Las Vegas, NV
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
not a damn thing
the room was dirty - had dead bugs all over and the bed skirt had CUM on it YES AND I MEAN CUM ! I have the pictures to prove it !!

I checked in and not even 10 minutes later I CHECKED THE HELL OUT OF IT -AND THANKS FOR NOT GIVING ME MY MONEY BACK PRICELINE !

Couple
Nick from Salt Lake City, UT
March 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price, decent breakfast
Not even close to clean, very dirty bed spreads (the gross way).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Falllon, NV
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the breakfast. It was nice not having to go out and find a place to eat before we left. The room was the right size for us.
The room could have been a little cleaner, but I understand that they are remodeling their rooms so the next time might be better.

Check-in was very easy. The staff was very nice and friendly. When we got to the room it turned out that we only had 1 tissue and when I called the front desk, they brought a box right away.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Slocan, Canada
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel staff very accomodating:-)..not a destination but for the price and on the road was great..big difference having a full breakfast as opposed to continental. Very good deal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Temecula, CA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very good value. It had everything that you could need.
The trains are loud and blare their horns all night, and this woke us up a lot. But, the trains run right through the center of Kingman, so I think this is to be expected anywhere you stay there.

Solid 2 star hotel. It is older and the counters and bathrooms are older, but they really do the best with what they have and it is a great value.

Reviews of Quality Inn Kingman
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg