Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1400 E Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 8 of 24 hotels in Kingman
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They had a fantastic hot breakfast which was included. Also the swimming pool and fitness room were both very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
July 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The clerk was nice and helpful.
The room was okay, the room had a lot of deferred maintenance. The bathroom fan was blocked with a piece of cardboard and taped onto the wall. The air conditioner barely worked and the temp. outside was over 100 degrees. The breakfast was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
July 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Benton, AR
June 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
They wouldn't let me check in. Very disappointed that I got charged and couldn't get a room. I had been driving for 14 hours and needed a room at 3:00AM!!!
They wouldn't let me check in. Very disappointed that I got charged and couldn't get a room. I had been driving for 14 hours and needed a room at 3:00AM!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
June 24, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing fantastic. a very mediocre experience
Couple
Jill from Scotts Valley, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Best value for the money...clean room, free breakfast, very enjoyable.
Old fashioned loud heater/air conditioning unit is the only issue we had. We stayed at a one star across the street with a modern, quiet unit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was really good and the staff was very nice.
The room felt dingy. The towel racks were falling out of the wall. The hotel has no extra pillows when they were requested. The pool was not cleaned and the patio furniture was falling apart.
Couple
Lyndsay from West Terre Haute, IN
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast, very nice staff. Hotel was average, but for price you can't beat it. Would definitely stay again.
Nope.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean but old and tired
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Hot breakfast. Room amenities .
Reviews of Quality Inn Kingman
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.