Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1400 E Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 9 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good value- hot breakfast
Room coffee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great.
Lack of nearby food
Couple
Christine from Covington, LA
June 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was dirty. Had bugs crawling on the ceiling. Shower was dirty. I felt unsafe in my room. Looked like people lived next to us. There was bikes and mattresses everywhere and run down cars. Don't stay there!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from San Diego, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing to like.
Old, run down, dirty, disgusting.

I would not stay here again. Ever.

Solo Traveler
Scotty from Bremerton, WA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything, not very good maid service, dirty, noisy and lots of people living there.
Senior Travelers
Amalia from Pomona, CA
June 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
the friendliness of you staff, the desk clerk who checked my in was smiling and accommodating. Same with the employee at check out. The dinning room cook was pleasant and helpful. thanks.
thin walls and children that ran up and down the halls. Aw well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ch from Santa Barbara, CA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We book it while drivin on i40. Great price.
A little old inside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, nice staff. I did like the hash potatoes and eggs for breakfast. Coffee also. It was a quiet location with a view of Kingman.
TV was old but thats fine. Can hear through walls but slept well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalama, WA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Older good hotel updated with new beds, sheets and etc. The largest pool in the area and a great breakfast with good food.
Pool heater was out but the weather was hot so the kids still enjoyed it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taos, NM
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel for the most part was clean and very inexpensive.
When we arrived at our room the door was open (ajar) I went inside to check it out and the door to the adjoining room was also open. Also amenities says it allows pets when we got there they made me sign something we wouldnt have a pet in the room.
Reviews of Quality Inn Kingman
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.